Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel, beautiful views from balcony rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We had booked room thru Expedia and when arrived were given room on bottom floor with no view. Asked for upgrade to balcony view and they obliged for minimal cost. You need balcony to take advantage of the amazing views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Well located.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
All staff seemed focused on making a great guest experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BANGKOK

PARKING LOT VIEW IN THE RED ROCKS COUNTRY

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: STAFF, AN ENTRANCE SIGN ,
Location: DIDN'T LIKE THE LOCATION. TOO FAR FROM EVERYTHING.
ARRIVED LATE AT NIGHT. CLEARLY SEEN A HOTEL SIGN FROM THE ROAD BUT CAN'T FIND WAY TO GET IN THE HOTEL AREA. THE STAFF WAS UNPLEASANT NOR HELPFUL. THE ROOM WAS ON THE GROUND LEVEL AND HAD NO IDEA WE WERE IN THE RED ROCK COUNTRY BUT A PLAIN PARKING LOT VIEW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

a very good place for us to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: we had a little problem with being on the 1st level
Location: anything and everything!!!
toured, shopped and took a lot of photos - a perfect place to get away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quite and clean hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Breakfast area was a bit crowded. It would be better if there can be a bit more of the varieties.
Location: Easy accessible location
It's a very quite and clean hotel. Front staff was very helpful to offer shuttle info to the town. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Sedona Family Vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Views, breakfast
Cons: Mattresses could be a bit more comfortable, pool could be updated
Location: Close enough to commercial shopping and unique shopping, across the street from best sunset view at airport,excellent red rock views and sunrises
This hotel was recommended to us and we were thrilled with all aspects of it. Thank you for being far enough away from the busyness and close enough to the gorgeous red rock views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Loved the view from the hotel, hope to go back!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Nice, clean hotel, great toiletries. Enjoyed having a table and chairs outside our room! Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent breakfast! Beautiful location nestled in Sedona!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fly drive holiday

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Seating areas and balconies outside most of the rooms great for relaxing in the evening with a glass of wine, watching the sun go down. Free shuttle.
Cons: Nothing for us
Location: Pink Jeep tour of the 'Broken Arrow' trail was excellent, highly recommend it. Plenty of hiking trails in the area, and good selection of restaurants.
This was our longest stop-over on our fly drive holiday, 3 nights, and it was the most enjoyable. Hotel runs a shuttle to various locations, plenty of shops, restaurants, and things to do in the area. Drive down Oak Canyon from Flagstaff was impressive, stay off the interstate and enjoy the views. Sedona is in a lovely location, a right sun trap for most of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! It sounds like you had an amazing time and we are happy to have been a part in your trip. Please come back and see us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can do better .

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Small room. Pool is a joke. Front desk staff are great. Breakfast is good. Your balcony is not private, anyone can get there. For the price paid for it , not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you did not enjoy our shared terraces. We want all of our guests to enjoy the views of the red rocks and our terraces make that possible. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being our guest.