Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Handy and close for ourbusiness

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean
It seemed that the room had recently been remodeled. Quality of the work was poor,at best. There was to much furniture in the room, for it's size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel; friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2014
My kids and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. There was plenty of space in the room for my kids to roam around. We especially loved the sink/counter area that separated the bed and the sofa bed area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We chose a single queen room that was small for two adults. The price was good for this size, and the breakfast bar was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Staff was good. Room was small. Cleanliness OK. Great towels. Breakfast was not fancy but OK. Lousy wi-fi (had good signal strength but poor bandwidth, it was nearly unusable even for basic web browsing).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The staff at Days Inn Camp Verde could not be more accommodating or personable. Everybody is willing to help you. However, I have 2 negative comments. First, it is confusing to get into the parking lot. Eventually you figure it out, but initially we drove around for a couple of minutes. Secondly, our queen bed sagged a little in the middle and the air conditioning system was noisy and the room was alternately hot and cool all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benson, AZ

Nice facility, comfortable room, clean

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Good coffee
Cons: larger room
Location: Good food establishments within close walking distance
Days Inn healed the bad experience at Motel 6 which was worse than a dive. Will consider staying at this hotel again as it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff very nice and they allowed our two little four-leggers stay in the room with us. Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice hotel, polite staff, reasonably priced. The room was very clean and the location was convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

OK Hotel but small and bed was crappy.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the interstate.
Cons: Beds and bigger rooms.
Location: Great location and plenty nearby.
Bed dipped in the middle. Room was very small. Seemed a little run down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Bayfield,Co

Right off the freeway.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not really clean, the air filter was dirty in the air conditioner. We were told that the person who could change that was not available. We were told 1st floor because we had our dog, then we were put on the 2nd floor. Ice machine was out-of-order. We were told that Hotels.com messed up our reservation---that they do it all the time. Will never go back.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com