Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel; friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2014
My kids and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. There was plenty of space in the room for my kids to roam around. We especially loved the sink/counter area that separated the bed and the sofa bed area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We chose a single queen room that was small for two adults. The price was good for this size, and the breakfast bar was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Staff was good. Room was small. Cleanliness OK. Great towels. Breakfast was not fancy but OK. Lousy wi-fi (had good signal strength but poor bandwidth, it was nearly unusable even for basic web browsing).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The staff at Days Inn Camp Verde could not be more accommodating or personable. Everybody is willing to help you. However, I have 2 negative comments. First, it is confusing to get into the parking lot. Eventually you figure it out, but initially we drove around for a couple of minutes. Secondly, our queen bed sagged a little in the middle and the air conditioning system was noisy and the room was alternately hot and cool all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benson, AZ

Nice facility, comfortable room, clean

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Good coffee
Cons: larger room
Location: Good food establishments within close walking distance
Days Inn healed the bad experience at Motel 6 which was worse than a dive. Will consider staying at this hotel again as it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff very nice and they allowed our two little four-leggers stay in the room with us. Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice hotel, polite staff, reasonably priced. The room was very clean and the location was convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

OK Hotel but small and bed was crappy.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the interstate.
Cons: Beds and bigger rooms.
Location: Great location and plenty nearby.
Bed dipped in the middle. Room was very small. Seemed a little run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from Idaho Falls, ID

Just the ticket

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went well. I would have rather seen a better variety at the morning breakfast, but with a Denny's next door the limited breakfast was not a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

easy access to I-17

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
plenty of places to eat near by and rooms were clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com