Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience in a beautiful location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
The location of this hotel is out of the way at the bottom of a beautiful canyon. Many hiking trails surround it. The rooms have fireplaces, beautiful bathrooms and are very comfortable. It was a great experience and a very romantic location. The only drawback was that the beds were not as comfortable as we would have hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J &A from Wisconsin

Enchanment Resort Visit- February 20-23

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Location: We recommend the Pink Jeep Tours and ATV ride. We spent a 1/2 day riding ATV's to an Indian ruins and it was a great experience.
Incredible experience. Best serviced I have ever received at any location around the World. the staff is friendly, genuine and make you feel that you are family! The food is fantastic and reasonable prices and their spa service is exceptional. We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This was the experience of a life time. The service too notch. Accommodations fantastic, view unbelievable. Loved the whole package!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Miami

Breathtaking... Peaceful....

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Beauty, peacefulness, ease....
Cons: Hmmmmm...... maybe ran out of parking a couple of nights? I am just looking for something.
Location: We loved how it was just out of town, yet close enough to down town. Great for anyone coming from a big city!
Enchantment is the perfect name! We went for my husbands 50th Birthday with our 2 kids. The views were outstanding. Loved the Jr. Suite. Really almost no reason to leave the premises..... Great Restaurants with beautiful views. Great spa..... tennis, pool, jacuzzi..... golf we never got to. Nice hiking trails right off premises. Lovely staff... Almost so good you are tempted to keep it a hidden secret. I guess we were there in the "off" season..... Maybe different in Summer? Nonetheless... Just wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eat in town

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Our meal at Tii Gavo was terrible from start to finish. Meal was served cold. Not from standing too long but from never being warmed in the first place. Service was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jordan from New York

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Peaceful resort, beautiful surroundings, and 5 star treatment
Cons: Option for a late night entertainment. There is nothing open past 10pm.
Location: Hiking, horse back riding, tours of the park and the Grand Canyon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location, wonderful services and food

Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful weekend

Posted Jan 13, 2014
What can I say? From the very first second we arrived we were looked after by the resort staff magnificantly. The welcome was superb and very informative. The room had the most wonderful view from the balcony and was very high quality. We ate at all of the restaurants and again the staff were very attentive without being overbearing. The food too was delicious. We only wished that we could have stayed longer to really enjoy the full range of activities available. I would definitely recommend paying that bit extra to stay at this wonderful resort, which is secluded in the beautiful Boynton Canyon. The views were truely awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014