Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very nice for price in Sedona

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Exactly what u expect in a this hotel chain. Clean rooms a plus. Breakfast was way below par though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bab from Phoenix

Good location. Basic, good amenities. Quiet.

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed before. Nice Hampton. OK beds, great location. Fridge, micro, etc. if needed. The breakfast is the typical American hotel chain fare. Nobody in the industry understands nurtition, but it's fine to get you out the door.The quibble I have with American hotels/motels, (not family-owned B&Bs or high-end hotels) is that despite the sign stating that if you hang your towel it will not be replaced --99% of the time it will! I hang mine, always, but it's always replaced with fresh. If any hotel management is trying to understand why laundry prices still keep going up for them, it's because the staff almost always just replace. Don't know why. It must be easier. Otherwise the hotel is a good location for touring/hiking/visiting any part of Sedona.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bollinger, C. from Ft. Worth, TX

Location but no view

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice motel, but it is overpriced. Every expensive motel in Sedona AZ should have a place to enjoy the red rocks, at least from a window, and that window should be large. If they had an observation deck on the roof, that would be great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sheena from california

Services

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Clean room. Good foods. Staffs r so nice. I'll be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr G from San Franciso Bay Area

Good Sedona Location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Close to Sedona attractions.
Cons: More variety in breakfast items.
Location: Conveniently close to Sedona attractions.
Easy to find and pleasant & comfortable stay. The complimentary breakfast was average, although the scrambled eggs were a bit over cooked. Sausage patties included but no potatoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by holsbrown from Surrey, UK

great value hotel for the location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located just a very short distance from the centre of Sedona, great if you're staying just a night or two. The staff were excellent, extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. The services in the hotel are good considering the price of the rooms, although the hotel d├ęcor is a little dated and could do with a bit of a scrub! Breakfast was mediocre at best, but it filled a hole and given the price I don't think you can complain too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K Harris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lola from Yuma AZ

Very convenient to all of Sedona

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very helpful with anything asked. Recommended a restaurant within walking distance and we had an amazing dinner there. Complimentary breakfast was a little iffy, but very plentiful. Would definitely stay there again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from Kentucky

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk agent great. Very helpful. Made our stay worth it. Suggested dining and places to see the sunset. Pool and hot tub relaxing. Breakfast was ok for typical continental fare. Would stay again! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

with in walking distance of a lot of resturants

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Had a good time just wished the city itself stayed open past 9