Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great for group stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We had two families traveling together and the accommodations suited us perfectly. Connecting rooms with large eating area, living room with pullout bed and fireplace and separate bedroom. Rooms were clean and quiet and we were able to easily walk to shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, nice room.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Compared to hotels in Phoenix, AZ, and Lotte in S. Korea this hotel is below satisfactory. But in general it was in good condition. The day time front desk personnel were very helpful and courteous. But when we asked about if there was breakfast at the hotel, the night time crew became snarky and rude. Their response was to go to the Wildflower next to the hotel. And when asked about other breakfast places they replied rudely that they don't know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Expensive, plus they charge for parking too!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Nice bathroom and kitchen with marble tops.
Cons: What could be improved is sound proofing of the rooms. I only stayed the one night but, I could hear the family next to me.
Location: Pink Jeep Tours are great!
It was nice, pleasing, but to much money for what it is, plus they charge for parking too. I stayed for one night which was more expensive than the three previous nights that I had stayed at the DAYS INN all together. There was no charge for parking and the room was larger. I had a fantastic dinner at the Sound Bites Grill with a beautiful view! I'll go to the restaurant again, but, I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Disappointing for a Hyatt facility.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The grounds and location
Cons: Room accommodations and customer service
Location: Good location. Great to be able to walk to downtown Sedona for shopping and events with out having to search for a parking space.
The costs was far beyond expensive for the room provided. The fixtures were very dated and damaged, dull and having numerous scratches. The closet doors were not bolted into place on the floor so every time one was opened it nearly fell off the track at the top. When this information was passed on to the front desk, the response was indifference. Much like, 'Well, what do you expect for a studio unit?' Grounds and exterior was as expected and well maintained. I have stayed in Motel 6's and Best Western's having better maintained room accommodations. Very disappointed in Hyatt. Definitely not up to the standards of other major chains in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Vacation with granddaughter we had great time we w

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The view everyone was so nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pink Jeep shops
Lu the hotel. The pool was great. Cleanness. That's all I have to say Great Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborah from Orlando FL

Disappointing, extra costs and no view.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a vacation club so they charge you $20+tax for every day saying it's for the pool, parking and gym.No bargain as these are free elsewhere. Late room clean-up,1 light out in bathroom.At check-in, told "only 5 studios have a view" so I looked at a wall and pathway with folks walking by. my terrace
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

セドナ感、抜群の立地

Posted May 2, 2015
何処に行くにも便利な場所。 そばにはお土産屋さんやレストランも多い。 雰囲気もセドナ感抜群! また泊まりたい!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kuy zah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Rome

Beautiful spot... but be selective on room

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great central location to central Sedona. Just be picky about your room. We had a studio, which means it has a connecting door to another larger room. We felt that the people in the other room were in OUR room often, I don't mean physically, but every little movement or sound was like having someone sitting next to you.