Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Home away from home

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The serenity and setting.
The room we stayed in was excellent in all regards. It was quiet. Beautiful scenery along with the sounds of the creek running. We had a very relaxing weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

We'll be back soon !

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Amazing views and sedona experience. Creek house was nice, clean and comfortable. Had everything you need from full stocked kitchen, living room, fireplaces and hot tub. Will be returning soon and staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Beautiful views

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Spacious accommodations. Quiet.
Location: Close to Sedona and Flagstaff. Great place to stay if you want to visit Grand Canyon.
Very nice resort accommodations north of Sedona. Very quiet area and great place to rest after visiting Flagstaff and Grand Canyon. Highly recommended if you want something above and beyond the usual hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Trip to Sedona

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Outside deck was huge! Beautiful chairs and a table.
Cons: The hotel says it has high speed wireless internet but the connection was really slow.
Location: It is located north and away from downtown. There's no view of famous rocks but it is only 10-15 minutes drive. It blends in with nature with trees!
It was located between the canyon next to the creek. Beautiful location and quiet atmosphere. Great place to stay in with family with kids. It has 2bd room, 2 bath and a FULL kitchen. It has everything including wine glass! Eating out is great but if you have many mouth to feed, you should use this kitchen accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Weekend break

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Beatiful location, tranquil, excellent facilities
Much more than I expected, a 3 bedroom, perfectly equipped lodge. Stunning views, an easy drive to Sedona, and a very relaxing environment. Just remember to bring food because the restaurant is closed in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Was not aware no housekeeping, no air conditioner, thought we had access to a hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our last time

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first morning the water was off from 7:30 am till noon with no warning . They told us it would be a hour , then it would be another hour . Then it got to when they just didn't know . For the money this place charges , we were pretty bummed . It wasted our whole morning and didn't get out till almost 2pm after everyone could finally get ready . We left the next morning .
2 out of 5
by Richard from Charleston, SC

Probably should not write a review.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
I realize most of my poor experience was out of the resort's control, but the situation could have been handled with responsible customer service. The situation was the Slide fire. And God Bless the firefighters. We checked in & hauled our luggage into the room. The smoke smell was intense so I tried to turn on the A/C to discover there was none. Nowhere was this fact disclosed in their website. The temperature on my rental car thermometer was 94. Tried to call the front desk but the phone didn't work. Nor did the television or Wi-Fi. This was costing us more than $250.00 a night. A/C, phone, TV & internet is expected at that rate. Upon returning to front desk, I was informed the outages were due to the fire. And the power would probably go out. I get it. Not the resort's fault. But tell me up front about the problems before I check in & before I haul my stuff into the room. Refund was cheerfully offered, but credit card could not be immediately refunded because of internet outage. So we left & found somewhere with TV, A/C & internet. Just tell me upfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jared from Phoenix

They take care of their customers

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Spacious, well maintained
Cons: The resort is on the creek but not all the cabins are. Only dissapointment
Location: Location is my favorite in Sedona because of the canyon, greenery, and on creek. Close to West Fork Trail
Wonderful place, very nice, and best spot to be in Sedona. Will probably never stay anywhere else. We were actually evacuated prematurely from the Slide Fire and had to leave some stuff behind. They kept in close contact with us and mailed our belongings to us ASAP at their expense, as well as initiating refunds for unstayed nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first time in Sedona and couldn't have thought of a better place to stay. We had a wonderful time and plan to stay there again!