Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
It was even beyond our high expectations from the beginning to the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

My stay there was excellent !!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The location , room ,river , ducks and privacy .
Cons: As far as I'm concerned a winning Lotto ticket .
Location: the location was perfect
The staff did there job and where awesome From checking In to checking out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, Arizona

Wonderful ambiance.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Tasteful, elegant, wonderful staff, excellent service and food.
Cons: I just wondered why there are just rooms with king sized beds? Two queen sized beds might be preferred by some guests.
Location: Car service from the hotel to town with all it's amenities. Incredible landscape with hiking opportunities, Jeep tours, great Art Galleries and more.
My daughter and I enjoyed two rare days of being together at the Auberge. Restaurant, service and food are outstanding. The location is unique above a whispering river. Life fire in the room's wood burning fireplace. The only problem we encountered was the King size bed's mattress that conveyed every and any movement we made to each other. This interfered somewhat with sleeping. Hard to understand why as I, for example, at 5'4" weigh only about 113 pounds and every turn I made conveyed to my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You wont be dissapointed!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The location, the atmosphere and coziness... Although the hotel provides transportation (Mercedes SUV) areas that were of interest to me were walkable
Location: Incredible hiking opportunities, shopping, eating and relaxation.
Wonderful experience. Four days nestled in Oak Creek Canyon between the Red Rocks of Sedona and Oak Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful accommodations, friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Cons: Eliminate valet parking .
Location: Lots recommended by staff.
Our third time in sedona and without a doubt the best hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Amazing resort in Sedona

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The service at L'Auberge was impeccable. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way. Our spa cottage was comfortable and cozy. The restaurant served amazing fare with matching service. Can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Fall

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most wonderful place to stay in Sedona. Definately worth trying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom London

Ok

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were put in a room in the lodge. Noisy if you are on the ground floor. Quite tired interior. Nothing special. Sedona is breathtaking. I expected more for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com