Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa.

great experience

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: maybe earlier check in for those requesting it.
Location: good location in center of town.
beautiful resort, staff is very friendly and cooperative. we were upgraded on our second night to a fantastic spa cottage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Beautiful place to stay. Very accommodating and easy to walk to and from downtown area, if you choose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
This hotel is amazing. From the staff, location, to the hotel's physical appearance, you'll experience a first class vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The patio/dining is so wonderful and relaxing! Food was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom coronado ca

How could it be Better?

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: 5 Stars on everything
Cons: 0
Location: see all the beauty of Sedona
5 Stars on everything. Welcome, check in, Room, food, room service, housekeeping......Views...location,...Restaurant by the stream...Wow. Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murriets, CA

Quality in class from the time you get there till

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The setting along the creek under the trees and the red rocks simply spectacular. Lunch on the creek is the best. Dinner is a little pricey and portions rather small. But the service the presentation and the atmosphere is second to none. We will definitely be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of a kind experience

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pro Staff, knowledgable, helpful, & happy. Great facilities, fabulous riverside location, & beautifully appointed rooms. We will be back!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Mar 27, 2015
amazing!!!!!! Nicest place in Sedona......or anywhere within 1000 miles!!!! Can't wait to get back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

This place was great

Posted Mar 25, 2015
My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon. When we arrived, even though it was after 11pm, we felt like the entire staff was waiting up just for us to make things as easy and comfortable as possible. In fact, this is how we felt our entire stay. We were well taken care of by a staff that clearly goes over and above. We will be recommending this place to anyone who visits Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, Ks

Very nice and peaceful

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We just completed a four day stay at the resort. The service and hospitality were second to none! Everyone was so very friendly and helpful. The resort landscaping was maintained immaculately. The housekeeping staff was in the room twice per day freshening up, bringing ice and towels. The resort restaurant was a little pricey, but outstanding service and food! I would highly recommend this resort if you are traveling to beautiful Sedona. The location is perfect as you are near shopping, restaurants, hiking in all directions.