Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walterfrom Tucson

A lovely and quiet getaway

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We would recommend this boutique inn to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Connecticut

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for five nights, room clean and spacious, the drive to shops and restaurants was quite long but no traffic back ups, may be different in the summer. Restaurants were not really within walking distance unless you wanted to risk walking on the narrow roads. Breakfast was nicely presented but was lacking in quantity, no three courses as advertised, came away hungry. Staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by naokifrom アメリカ

お値段以上の価値あり。

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
セドナの中心部からは離れていますが、アットホームな感じでホテルと言うよりはB&Bかな。 無料の朝食も美味しかった。 バスルームは、シャワーとタブがセパレートになっていて、お風呂にゆっくりつかれました。 また、洗面ボウルが2つあり、広々と使うことができました。 小さなキッチン、ダイニングテーブル、大きなソファーもあり、滞在中、とても快適に過ごせました。 ただ1つ、アメリカに良くあることですが、トイレが詰まりやすいので、御注意を!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom Wisconsin

Comfortable stay, great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable suites in great location. Tasty breakfasts and very pleasant chef. Needs updated TVs. It was football playoff season and we were unable to use the combo 90's dvd/vcr/TV to get any reception. Mini TV in living room area was useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Boutique hotel in Village of Oak Creek

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a great stay - only one night, but the room was lovely, a spacious suite with fireplace, comfy king bed and modern bathroom. Check in/out was smooth, and we enjoyed the cookies and the hot tub in the evening. The made-to-order breakfast in the morning was delicious (roasted potatoes with an egg-topped tamale and pico de gallo, along with coffee, orange juice, and yogurt with fruit and granola). Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoryfrom Scottsdale

Wonderful Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here during a fall Sedona get-away. We liked this small boutique hotel located about 10 minutes south of the Sedona town center. The room was spacious with a see through fireplace that could be enjoyed from either the bedroom or the sitting area. The room was clean and comfortable, and the service by the staff was excellent. The breakfast was terrific - prepared individually for each guest by the friendly and gracious chef in the cozy breakfast room that also featured a fireplace (a welcome feature in Sedona on a chilly fall morning). We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Overall good stay. Prefer village of Oak Creek to Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at Las Posadas

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The room was big and spacious, has a nice mini kitchen and a fireplace!
Cons: The shower head had a ton of calcium deposits on it, and the TV's in the room were WAY outdated.
Took my wife here for our anniversary. She loved it! The location was great, nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the very large suite. The breakfast was excellent!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronniefrom Lincoln Ca.

4 stars

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying at this hotel. Over all it was a wonderful experience. Not having a second bed for our son was a bummer. The wedding party coming in at 2 am very loud was unfortunate. Allowing us a late check out however was very much appreciated.