Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's not really in Sedona

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The room itself was great! It had 'Seattle Best' brew you own coffee in the room!
Cons: For a B&B the breakfast was poor.
Other than the fact that a hotel calling itself 'Las Posadas of Sedona' is actually located on the far-side outskirts of Oak Creek Village (which is a town and a half away from Sedona) and the free breakfast is pre-cooked Holiday Inn quality and not worth getting out of bed for, the room was a true luxury style suite. Clean, comfortable and quite beautiful. Very pleased with the room and the price was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by barry from idaho

Wonderful inn in the mountains

Posted Nov 24, 2013
We really enjoyed the luxurious facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Chandler, AZ

Lovely villa-style rooms, nicely laid out grounds

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Beautiful rooms, luxurious large bathrooms, comfortable bed
Location: Ten minutes from uptown Sedona; very peaceful yet close enough to be convenient. Nice views, good vibe. Delicious breakfast :-)
My two best friends were visiting me from CT and we decided to treat ourselves to posh accommodations. We were not disappointed! Very relaxing stay. Alec at the front desk was wonderful and helpful, suggesting restaurants and giving us the lay of the land. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mayra from Arizona

Beautiful and relaxing!

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: It was relaxing, the rooms are big, comfy bed, fireplace!
Cons: If I had to nitpick - I'd say it would be nice to have more than one option for breakfast, but it's so good that the one option is so good!
Location: There are several restaurants nearby, drive up to Sedona for moreincluding shopping and you can visit Tlaquepaque (sp) or vortexes.
My husband and I came up for a friend's wedding and this hotel is so pretty and relaxing - we loved it! The breakfasts were amazing - we had green chile tamales with a fried egg on top and turkey sausage - DELISH! The views are amazing, you're less than 10 minutes from Sedona - can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Clean room. Comfortable bed.
Location: Good hiking near by.
Excellent breakfast. Huevos rancheros were terrific.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport motel

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Nice hot tub.
Cons: Better lighting. Fix the light over sink.
Location: Hiking.
This room is poorly maintained. Only one person at a time could possibly read something in the living room. The shutters in the bedroom are a disaster--won't close properly. Only enough place settings for 2 persons and include only one salad size plates, no dinner plates.Oddly the bathroom sink light fixture is not over the sink. Try shaving without light? Outdoor lighting interferes with sleep.