Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wimberley, tx

Posted Jul 6, 2015
A beautiful retreat located near some of the most spectacular natural scenery in the U.S. Thanks for providing comfort, quiet, and delicious refreshments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
This place was very clean and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great and it was so nice being off the beaten path from Sedona. Super close to Bell Rock - an amazing hike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, secluded, quiet, nice staff
Cons: Fix the noise issue in the lower floors so that guests don't hear every step from upstairs.
This is a very nice and quiet boutique hotel. We were in the suites. We stayed there twice within a week because we went to Grand Canyon and came back. Lower floor rooms are noisy because you hear every movement from upstairs. However the 2nd floor rooms are quiet. Some of the rooms have a nice view if the red hills. Breakfast was OK and not the highlight. Across the street you'll find very good restaurants. Bell rock was 5 minutes drive. Very conveniently located. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tolleson, AZ

NICE and ROOMY

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The massage services need improved. We tried to book a massage, but when the front desk tried to reach a massage therapist they never called back.
Location: The location is perfect for us because it is away from the very busy Uptown area. There a couple of restaurants across the street to choose from.
Though we knew check-in was not unitl 3 PM, we did try to check-in early and the room was not ready. There were homemade cookies that we were able to enjoy right away. While we waited for our room to get ready, we walked across the street to the Blue Moon Saloon and had a wonderful experience. When we checked into our room, we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. The decor was perfect and the fireplace added great ambiance. Everything needed was provided. The breakfast was incredible. We can't wait to go back to celebrate our anniversaries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very nice boutique hotel. Excellent service from young man who checked us in. Room is spacious with separate sitting area and see- through fireplace. Nice walking shower. TV in bedroom is dated. On first floor no real view from balcony. Unusually good complimentary breakfast. Overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel with good staff

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent boutique hotel. Nice staff. Walking distance to local restaurants. It is about 20 minutes from Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Las Posadas - A Unique Gem

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Brief review. Great stay and a great place. We saw lots of other places around Sedona and Oak Creek and I think we were staying at the best of all of them. We had our 2 teen daughters along and we had a great time and the sleeper sofa was comfortable. We had a King Suite and it was plenty of room for the 4 of us. Nice pool / hot tub and great breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in Sedona.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Roomy.
Cons: Unfortunately, you can hear the guests on the second floor.
Location: Located in Oak Creek. Away from the crowds in Sedona.
Beats the traditional hotel. Roomy and nice views and balconies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Sedona

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Unique, clean, felt like a home away from home
Location: The city of Sedona and the hiking trails are the best. Definitely catch the church in the rock.
We were so pleased to stay here. You are definitely getting more bang for your buck. It's a bit of a drive to the downtown area but well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, quiet hotel in Oakcreek

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet location. Really nice large room with gas fireplace.
Really nice "boutique" hotel in Oakcreek. Close to some excellent restaurants. Pleasant staff. Very quiet.