Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Awesome job!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Everything in our stay was great! Staff was friendly and attentive. The resort was clean and the landscape was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very nice place, need better cleaning very helpful front desk personnel were very helpful and very nice you need to edit it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Just outside Sedona. The cottages are well laid out, clean, and comfortable. There are fountains around the grounds giving a wonderful running water sound. The pool is big enough to swim in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Awesome ! We love this place. Will be back again.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nice place and good cerviced, and closed to downtown Sedona, slide rock ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Very Cozy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We only stayed for a night but it was a very cozy, clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surprise, AZ

Beautiful cottages just out of town

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The cottages were wonderful! They were very clean, had everything we would've needed down to a mixer and an iron. Ours had a fountain right behind it which was really nice and you're just out of town so it's peaceful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Calgary, AB

Great resort from which to do day trips

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The grounds and landscaping were beautiful and well-kept, with staff paying much attention to detail. Cleaning staff also did an excellent job.
Cons: Families may find the small cottage size challenging, as kids need to share the pull-out couch and wake up early with sun streaming in!
Location: Sedona Pines Resort is outside of Sedona, quiet and surrounded by the area's landscape. It's a great base for day trips, as long as you have a car.
For an affordable, rural resort in the Sedona area, Sedona Pines Resort is good value for dollar. The resort is well-maintained, clean, with attention to detail and beautiful landscaping. Cleaning staff and groundskeepers do an excellent job. The bistro onsite provides an adequate onsite dining option, though the staff are overly casual in dress and manner. The pool is more than adequate though its heating system can't keep up with cool weather. The accommodations are perfect for families with older children (willing to sleep in the detached second bedroom) or for couples. However, the small size of the cottages with limited possibilities for sleeping arrangements make them challenging for family use. Granted, the resort is geared to couples and children under 12 are expected to be accompanied by their parents at all times. Perhaps few and well-supervised child guests make this resort an especially great choice for couples!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
It was great!! I have two small boys and it was just the three of us. They loved the pool and the mini golf course. Also there was a great selection of children movies in the front office we took advantage of at night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanie from Scottsdale

Lovely Cottages

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: There is a fitness center which can be accessed 24 hours a day as well as a heated swimming pool.
Cons: Wasn't sure what was happening with the gas grills.
Location: Lots of shopping around and other places to eat also.
Very lovely cottages and comfortable also. They are well stocked. Although they are not especially roomy they have a lot of spaces for clothes and all of your travel items. Very, very nice. I loved the spacious deck which has a table and chairs so that you can sit outside if you would like to eat out there. The bistro on the premises is a great place to eat. Excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for our romantic Valentine's weekend.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Everything was great. Only complaints we have are the pillows could be better and the ice machine in the freezer could be turned on before arrival...