Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

One night in Sedona.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient to our activities.
Hotel was comfortable and convenient to all Sedona activities. We needed basic place to stay and did not require extra amenities. Real Inn suited us well. Staff was friendly and informative. Morning breakfast was pretty standard faire for this type of hotel. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north scottsdale

Very good value love the water feature near rooms

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very good room however if you are a foody or like good food the free breakfast was not for us( accept the waffles very nice touch)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite had two very comfortable queen beds and a queen pull out couch. Very clean, close to shops and hikes. Affordable, we'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

good location.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good location. Easy access to everything. Grounds/parking lot area clean and very appealing. Microwave in room was very convenient.
Cons: Nothing!!.,
Location: Sedona is a small town. we were close to the red rock mountains which were quite spectacular.
Breakfast included was a bonus. There was a good selection of choices. Easy access to the things that we wanted to do. Staff was great!! Enjoyed having a suite with a fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly atmosphere
The hotel staff was very helpful, courteous and attentive during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great reasonably priced hotel in Sedona!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the spacious room, comfortable beds, hot breakfast buffet, good location.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower was weak. Our friends who were on the first floor said their pressure was fine. Our room was on the second floor.
Location: A 10 minute drive to Uptown Sedona, many restaurants in close proximity, numerous hiking trails nearby.
Great hotel. Close enough to everything without being in the middle of Uptown Sedona crowds. Staff was very accommodating. Suite rooms were spacious, comfortable & quiet. Rooms included two TVs, gas fireplace, microwave, refrig. Complimentary hot breakfast had enough options to please everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Great location in Sedona

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Found hotel at the last minute and booked because of the good reviews. They were true. Room clean and smelled clean not disguised. Breakfast was tasty. Would definitely stay again. Location great for us, not in all the traffic downtown. Great dining close by too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Great place to relax after a day of red rocks!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We really liked our room here....there was a great view of some red rocks! The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful and friendly. The relic restaurant next door was awesome...and you could walk to it...they have excellent margaritas. This is a great place if you want a nice quiet vacation....it is close enough to all the hiking but far enough away that there is not all the bad traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enlarge comfy rooms

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Update
Location: Loved Sedona!
Hotel need updating but our room was spacious and just what we needed to feel more like home when traveling. Fireplace in the room was cozy but we could not get it to work all the time. The breakfast was run by an awesome hostess. She cooked a beautiful homemade breakfast, greeted residents, cleared tables and ran a good ship. She sells the place. Hats off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Ulm, MN

Great Conceirge! Great location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location and conceirge
Cons: Rooms are very dark
Location: Located near the most beautiful hiking trails and many restaurants...
This was our first time in Sedona and our visit was very brief. This was a great property, ideally situated to the many hiking opportunities that we were looking for. Tod, the conceirge was so very helpful and delightful! I would definitely stay here again.