Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The yard in the hotel and the location
Cons: None
Location: Close to the red rock state park
The room is very clean and comfortable. It is close to all attraction in Sedona. The breakfast is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice Hotel Close to Vortex and other facilities.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very good experience. Diisapointed , because they did not discount for Travel Agents personal use for the family. Good elaborate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Sedona

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast choices, beds comfortable and room very clean. Fireplace in reading room by lobby.
Location: Sedona - great scenic views, Tlaque Paque - great place to shop for unique gifts - items.
The room was perfect - had everything I wanted - large TV, unstocked refridge, strong hairdryer, good coffee maker, microwave, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun City, AZ

A most relaxing stay at this hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Location is accessible to places to see and do.
Cons: One of the hotel room we reserved had its door stuck closed and wouldn't open with the electronic card. We had to be moved to another room downstairs.
Location: Accessible to spectacular views to see and things to do.
We love Sedona and enjoyed our overnight and full day stay. Hotel facilities pleasing, staff nice, polite, professional and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun City, AZ

A most relaxing stay !!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Accessible location.
Cons: Door on the other room we reserved was stuck closed and wouldn't open with the electronic card.
Location: Location is accessible to things to do and spectacular mountain views.
Hotel facilities pleasing; room cleanlines and comfort excellent. Staff very nice, professional and accommodating. Will recommend this hotel to friends and will definitely return next time in Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location and staff were perfect.
Cons: Use fabric softener on the nice robes.
This hotel is close to the main attractions of Sedona and some great restaurants. The rooms are very spacious and well done. The fireplace was a nice added touch along with the bathrobes. The only complaint we had was they need to use fabric softener on those nice robes. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Clean room in a good location. Staff was friendly and helpful to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom お

セドナのボイントンキャ二オンへ近いホテル

Posted Dec 11, 2014
還暦4人の女友達で、四泊しました。12月初めで部屋の暖房が必要で、扱い慣れないエアコンと悪戦苦闘しましたが完敗でした。autoのモードで、夜少し室温が下がると、突然ごぉーと大きな音を出して作動し始め、ウルサイ音に我慢し、慣れてきた頃、唐突に、停止。夜中じゅうこの繰り返し!!これが、セドナ最初の夜。甚だしい安眠妨害の、エアコンでした。翌朝フロントに、壊れてんじゃないのと苦情を申し立てると、すぐ対応してくれて、少しは音が静かになりました。ベッドは、軟らかくてスプリングが弱い。フロントに置いているきゅうり水は、思いのほかおいしい。フロアの自由に飲めるコーヒーは、かなり薄めのアメリカン?コーヒーだと思いました。朝食は、いつも同じ内容でしたが、感動したのは、フルーツの盛り合わせが、とても新鮮で甘くておいしかったことです。友人らは、自分で焼いて作るワッフルを、毎日喜んで食べていました。ホテルのスタッフは明るく、挨拶も、歌って返してくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Sedona Mini-Vacation

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of our room and the hotel in general. The grounds, including a small waterfall, are very appealing. Also, the price was reasonable.
Cons: The music in the morning (oldies) was distracting. Something calmer would have been nice while enjoying coffee, breakfast and the morning paper.
Location: Blazin' M Ranch (dinner & show), new age shops, hiking, Buddhist Stupa, mountain bike riding, dining.
The Sedona Real Inn and Suites was a comfortable, very clean and quiet hotel. It offered easy access to the highway via a traffic signal at the intersection. The beds were comfortable and the room had a flat screen TV. The staff was always pleasant and efficient and the continental breakfast was superior, offering two types of scrambled eggs and tasty sausage, plus many other choices in a large, bright dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Dimas, CA

Thanksgiving weekend in Sedona

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean Room. Quiet location.
Cons: In room coffee maker
Location: Hiking at Red Rock State Park. Shopping in Uptown Sedona. Dining at any number of great restaurants.
The Sedona Real is a very nice resort. Our room was clean and comfortable . The bed was comfortable and the pillows were plentiful. For the holiday weekend the resort was busy, but remained quiet and peaceful. The complimentary breakfast was very good. I would recommend a couple of things to make this a "5" overall. 1. Have bussers pick up the dirty dishes at breakfast. The current system is unappealing. 2. Replace the current in room coffee machines with something that makes a palatable cup of coffee. 3. In addition to coffee, please have one or two tea bags in the room. We would definitely stay again. The location in West Sedona is close to Red Rock State Park and 5 minutes from Uptown Sedona.