Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barriere bc

Sedona summitt

Posted May 22, 2015
This was a nice resort however their was construction going on across the street but the facility was tidy and clean One problem was that the staff sent a message with an offer for a three night get away to come back there but when I wanted to take advantage of that deal they could not give me the deal because I lived in British Columbia that made me quite upset as they really need the Canadian support so I will not return to thAt resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Viewtastic!!!

Posted May 14, 2015
Beautiful resort with spectacular views of Sedona!!! Our suite was sooo cozy and comfy we wish we could have stayed longer but we will definitely be coming back in the future!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingwood Tx

Long weekend trip

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: the views around certain bldgs.
Cons: Cleanliness. Once inside the shower there was alot of mold. I never can figure out why cleaning staffs do not go in to showers to clean them
Location: too many to list. Just being there by itself is a big reason, the views, the energy, the relaxation.
Overall a good stay. We had a 'lock off' unit. very small. But this worked for a short stay. We would try it again in a 1 bedroom unit. a little far off the beaten path, but that too can be a good thing. Need to be able to get pool towels. We waited 2 days to get them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
I stayed in a studio and loved having the kitchenette available. It was well stocked with all the necessities. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and grounds were well cared for and the views were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great Place To Stay

Posted May 13, 2015
Of the 5 places in stayed in during our recent time traveling through AZ, this resort was absolutely our favorite. Our studio unit, overlooking one of the resort's pools, was very comfortable and perfect for our needs. Loved the peaceful location, a little away from the tourist section, yet just a two or three minute drive from all the shops and restaurants. Sedona is breathtakingly beautiful, and we couldn't be happier with this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Comfortable and quiet

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen was equipped with what I needed. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Wireless router signal strength!
Everything was fine except there was no cellular service (I have AT&T). Wireless signal was okay for getting email on my phone but weak when I tried to use my Mac book. That was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted May 11, 2015
The hospitality at the resort was great and extremely accomodating. The room was a little outdated but the hotel amenities around the resort made up for the room. You can see throughout the resort the investment that is being made. I would recommend this resort to anyone that asked for recommendations in Sedona -- especially families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice stay in Sedona

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Clean. Attractive.
Cons: Pub/Bar/Restaurant on site.
Location: It's all about the scenery and outdoor activities i.e. mountain biking, hiking, etc...
The hotel facility was great, overall. The front-end staff were excellent. The concierge staff were very helpful, but also very pushy. This is primarily a time-share and not so-much a hotel. We had no plans to participate in a time-share pitch and had to express this repeatedly!!! It became annoying and frustrating. This facility has great pools and hot tubs that we enjoyed each evening. What it is missing is a restaurant and/or pub/bar. Due to the location, it has great views, but it is a little removed from downtown Sedona. After a day of mountain biking, we would have loved to sit on a patio having a snack or drink, while taking in the amazing views. Sorrily, this was not possible. Definitely an oversight by the resort planners. To sum-up...while it was nice, there are other hotels/resorts in Sedona that are a much better choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very Spacious!

Posted May 3, 2015
Loved the spaciousness of the 2 bedroom suite (room 315) with a Beautiful pool/spa area (wished it had stayed open later than 10pm). Nice picnic area with beautiful views (short walking distance from the room). However Wireless imternet service was next to none and the 10am check out is too early! The room was very accommodating and front desk was always accessible to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: .
Cons: ..
Location: ..
Very nice place, very close to everything that we wanted to do in Sedona. Staff very friendly.