Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was a good stay close to all and to all off-road excursions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates and good location.
Staff was pleasant and rooms were clean but beds and pillows weren't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect super 8 in Sedona

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: This super 8 in Sedona is the most comfortable place to us, because price is reasonable, bed is good, food for morning is good, and workman is kind.
This super 8 in Sedona was trying to meet our asking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom harris

great place great price

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: could be free LOL
Location: great location
clean bathrooms which is very important to me. clean room but would love some hard sort of protein at breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln NE

Not pet friendly

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Charged a fee 1/4 our rental fee for our dog not a deposit as other motels we have stayed in and usually refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laughlin, NV

Friendliest people around!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and clean!
Cons: parking! Hard to find a parking place in their parking lot!
Location: Perfect location!
We had a enjoyable stay at this Super 8 hotel! The hotel staff were VERY friendly and accommodating! I would go back to this Super 8 in a heart beat! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rzeszów, Poland

Good for the money.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I expected slightly better breakfast choice i.e. cream cheese or boiled eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to lots if trails and sites

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Only real issue was a noise coming from the drain constantly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom grand junction

Great location in west sedona

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room was terribly hot and despite setting the thermostat all the way down the only way to cool the room was to open the window. And the continental breakfast does not contain a protein source of any kind not even hard boiled eggs. Very convenient location but really not the best place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

The room was fine for a value motel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Good location and rooms.
Cons: The AC and TV remote need to be fixed.
Location: The beautiful red rocks of Sedona and lots of activities for tourists - Jeep, air and horseback tours.
The only complaints with this motel were: 1. The through-the-wall AC unit would not produce warm air on a cold night. 2. The TV remote worked at first but wouldn't change channels after about an hour. The free continental breakfast was the most minimal of the motels we've used but was enough for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Ed N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments