Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

A very nice B&B with terrific owners.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This was my second stay at a bed and breakfast And I could not have felt more at home. The breakfast was far beeltter than I expected and the owners went out of their way to accommodate. As a bonus, the owners are artist and my wife kept saying how good the gallery next to the house was. We will be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Located in a very quiet part of Sedona.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Excellent room. There was something interesting in the décor at every level. Whether you were sitting in the cozy Jacuzzi bath or lying in the bed.
Location: excellent day hikes and amazing scenery
This bed and breakfast was exactly what we needed. Surrounded by the beauty of Sedona and located in a very quiet part of town, we enjoyed the sunsets from the private porch and never even knew that the other nice guests were present. Nice folks, beautiful scenery, I'll certainly go again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted May 31, 2013 
The B&B was more then I expected! It was quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. The owners were very kind and unimposing. Breakfasts were wonderful! They have acreage with paths and quiet sitting areas throughout. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Sedona. It was nice to NOT be in the hustle and bustle of the center of Sedona. To go to it, but then leave it and rest peacefully on the edge of Sedona! The beds were fabulous, down comforters that just snuggled you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Surprise, surprise

Posted Oct 1, 2012 
I have never had a more difficult hotel to rate or discuss. Each reference point would receive a good review but underlying is disappointment. Perhaps price compared to amenities was the main issue. Getting from the car to the room over gravel and placed flagstone pathways, socked feet slick stairs and a bed so high you need a step stair to get up was a little disconcerting for couple of older guests. The food was great and the hosts were very friendly and interesting. A truly enigmatic dtay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sedona Dream Maker B&B

Posted Apr 20, 2012 
We stayed in the Victorian Room. While everything was very clean we did note that there are so many nick knacks evrywhere that there are few spots to even rest a coffee cup. There are no coffee tables anywhere. Suggest removing some of the trinkets and adding a table. The bed was wonderful, very comfortable. The hosts were very nice and had some wonderful restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2011 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Dream Maker Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 17, 2011 
I just have to say that everything was great! My room was the victorian, and everything was so pretty! It was my first time to go to Sedona, and I fell in love with Sedona. Dee and Phill are so nice and helpful. Their friend Paula is awsome. Eveything there was simply great, and I wish I had had more time there. Next time I would love to stay longer! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Dream Maker Bed and Breakfast in Sedona, Az

Posted Jun 16, 2011 
We could not have been more pleased with the service and the lovely people, Phil and Dee, that ran the Bed and Breakfast. The room was fantastic and the view off the balcony was breath-taking. We will definitely go back to enjoy this B and B and have already recommended this wonderful place to all our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

A peaceful gem

Posted Apr 9, 2011
I really enjoyed my stay here. A quiet and peaceful place. Very special and unique location with great views of Bell Rock. Plan on visiting again