Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice place in run about

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Very nice overall Very nice jacuzzi but found small hairs near drain
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Pay more stay somewhere better

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Room smells smells smells. The chemicals used for cleaning worsen my asthma. After 4 days i am still coughing . We also got a few red bumps . Good location and view ,but cheap. For the location the price is very good , but for the city with nothing to do at night you better stay at a resort and enjoy the amenities. I don't recommend it unless you really can't afford to pay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert, AZ

Sedona trip

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This hotel was great! Perfect location in the Village of Oak Creek, just a few steps from Famous Pizza and Blue Moon Cafe. Awesome views as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, AZ

Very clean and great spot with great views.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location, price and living area were very nice.
Cons: Upgrade the tub. Check in person was training another person on the spot and the trainee was uncomfortable. Train in private for less stress.
Location: Great hike on airport loop. Great eats at Spoke and Wheel.
Short stay but I would recommend it. Clean hotel and great view of Bell Rock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in scenic location. . .

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet and scenic location.
Cons: Stronger coffee, more selection at breakfast, ie., eggs, yogurt, cereal options with milk.
Was mostly disappointed with the breakfast. Had very little to offer and the coffee was very weak. Would suggest you offer a dark roast coffee in one of your decanters for those of us that enjoy a good bold cup of coffee first thing in the morning. Also, having some kind of eggs would have been nice. . . even boiled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of red rocks

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Fireplace did not work. Breakfast offered was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

Good views

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice hotel, overall really liked it. Only thing I would change is a better continental breakfast and our room windows had no screen so was hard to enjoy the fresh air. Great views though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckeye. AZ

Convenient motel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Pleasant room
Cons: OK for the price
Location: Location is OK but the traffic noise COULD be a problem if you're a light sleeper!
Located on Rell Rock road with convenient accessibility to Uptown Sedona. Now the quietest but OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Good Value

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Close to Bell Rock the Village of Oak Creek and has a few good restaurants nearby, but the majority of activities are 5 miles away in Sedona.
The Wildflower Inn is a very good price value for the Sedona area. It is about 5 miles from uptown Sedona so it is not as convenient as other hotels in the area, but for the price, it is a small inconvenience. Rooms are neat and clean, and the beds are comfortable. The included breakfast is a very minimal continental style. Our only problem with our stay was that the maid did a terrible job cleaning the room for our two day visit. She did not vacuum and did not clean the coffee pot are replenish the coffee and condiments that were used the previous day. When I reported this to the desk at checkout, I was told that these items are expected to be done in the daily cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent views

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cute lil' place. Easy to find, easy check-in, easy access. The views of Bell Rock are awesome. The rooms are nice and clean. My only complaint is that the brand new beds are a little too firm for my taste but the rest of my family liked them. I would return to revisit this place. Thank you