Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Teresafrom Madrid

Hotel familiar correcto pero algo anticuado

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación muy pequeña. Olor desagradable al entrar, probablemente debido a la moqueta. Baño anticuado.Toallas pequeñas y muy gastadas. En general necesitaria un "lavado de cara", una renovación de decoración e instalaciones en los dormitorios y baños. Personal muy amable. Buen desayuno en ambiente muy agradable, con vistas a las montañas. No hay ascensor. Debería indicarse para personas con dificultades de movimiento o muy mayores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karim & Samiafrom STRASBOURG

paysage magnifique

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel très agréable,nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une très belle chambre avec balcon et un paysage à couper le souffle à notre réveil de l'air pur, nous qui sommes d' une grande ville ce fût un bon moment de dépaysement total,le patron très sympa de plus il parle français donc un plus pour nous. Quand à moi qui suis fumeur j'ai bien profité du balcon,le patron est toujours à l'écoute de ses clients avec le sourire ne pas hésiter à lui demander des infos sur la régions
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Site exceptionnel. Concept "plantes aromatiques"

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable et excellent rapport qualité prix avec la "promotion". Les tisanes et autres préparations aux plantes sont vraiment excellentes. Proximité du village avec ses restaurants et autres commerces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ollifrom Uusimaa

Hienot maisemat-hyvä palvelu!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voisin mennä uudelleenkin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rinaldofrom Ravenna

senza infamia e senza lodo

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi avevano elogiato questo albergo e in quanto tale non sono rimasto proprio soddisfatto dalle aspettative.Non accettano nessun tipo di carta di credito, letti matrimoniali piccoli e la colazione andrebbe migliorata. Personale disponibile parlante italiano, hotel a due passi dal centro.Nel complesso abbastanza soddisfacente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Klaftenegger Graf Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter Cfrom Yorkshire,England

Superlative accommodation

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a fantastic central location , a few minutes from the railway station and bustling village shopping area. The breakfast is top notch with a wide buffet selection , the rooms are spacious and tastefully furnished. I struggle to find any fault with this excellent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arhammarfrom Solna

Bra pris och god frukost

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var ett bra pris för övernattning och en god frukost. Lite slarvigt städat i badrummet. Seefeld är väl inte något höjdarställe på sommaren, men kul att passera på väg till annat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed W.from Henderson, NV

The Right Choice

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hosts, convenient location, tasty breakfast, comfortable rooms. In all a well run hotel.