Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Excellent service and room !! Would recommend again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The staff were so nice, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was great, the room didn't smell like smoke like our previous hotels, and it is pretty close to many restaurants, cities, etc. I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great space. Clean. Well prepared for our arrival. Friendly staff. Wifey approved. Great value. Delicious variety at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay but very comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We only had a quick one night stay but we're very pleased with the room, comfortable beds and delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The room was just remodeled and very clean. Great variety on the free breakfast. Will go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Decent hotel. Great breakfast.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel is going through restoration. Still clean. Breakfast was really nice here. The free wifi was also a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very clean hotel. Pillow are very soft. Easy to find and close to Seffner and the Tampa Exec airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most time nobody available in the lobby hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureen from Macclenny

Great place

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean great breakfast great room very nice staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com