Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great space. Clean. Well prepared for our arrival. Friendly staff. Wifey approved. Great value. Delicious variety at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay but very comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We only had a quick one night stay but we're very pleased with the room, comfortable beds and delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The room was just remodeled and very clean. Great variety on the free breakfast. Will go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Decent hotel. Great breakfast.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel is going through restoration. Still clean. Breakfast was really nice here. The free wifi was also a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very clean hotel. Pillow are very soft. Easy to find and close to Seffner and the Tampa Exec airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Hard Rock Casino.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Nice hotel close to the Hard Rock Casino. Good neighborhood. About 20 minutes from Busch Gardens and Adventure Island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joline from SC

It was okay...

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Downtown is only 10-15 minutes away Casino is about 10 minutes or less from the hotel
Overall the hotel room was clean and modern. They are in the process of re-decorating which is a plus. Although I was granted early check-in (which I greatly appreciated), the front desk staff was rude upon check-in. I was standing at the front desk for about 1 1/2 minutes while the manager and GSA stood there having a conversation and didn't acknowledge my presence. There was a discrepancy between the amount Expedia charged me and the final bill I received under the door. I asked the GSA if she could explain to me why the bill was different than the amount I paid. She just kept telling me that's what Expedia put into the system and take it up with them. She wouldn't look up my folio in the computer or attempt to solve the problem. Needless to say, I left the property frustrated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HILTON HEAD, SC

NEAR THE CASINO AND YBOR CITY AREA.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: LOCATION NEAR I-4 AND I 75 WAS GREAT. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND MORE VARIED THAN I EXPECTED.
Cons: NO SUGGESTIONS FOR IMPROVEMENT
MANAGERESS WENT ABOVE AND BEYONG TO BE HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING FROM DIRECTIONS TO HELPING ME CONNECT WITH THE WIFI AT THE HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

enjoyed

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exactly what I was looking for!