Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deltona fl

Clean, accommodating, comfortable

Posted May 10, 2015
Stayed here twice. Beds are great, free shuttle to the hard rock, best continental breakfast ever :) Fresh coffee all day in the lobby with flavored creamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Caldwell, NJ

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for a long weekend in the Tampa area and appreciated that this hotel was near enough to everything I wanted to see but away from all the congestion of the city. This location is very convenient as it's so close to a major interstate. Very clean accommodations!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Refund pending

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Given wrong room in error, then called in middle of the night stating we were in the wrong room. Room key given to another couple who tried to enter our room as we received the call. Despite fact we were in the room assigned to us, received no apology until we complained the next AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Hamton Inn, always good.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel stay At this hotel was great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our trip to Busch Gardens

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: breakfast & parking
Location: Too far from Busch Gardens
Bed not comfortable. sheets & quiet keep slipping off to the floor at the foot end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive, clean facility. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I always stay at Hampton Inn because the quality of the facilities is consistently clean and pleasant. The front desk staff personnel are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and attractive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted from Virginia Beach

Not near Casino

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Miles from casino. It should say truck stop location. Closet to a large truck stop with engine braking noise all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eynas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels