Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localizacion buena pero le sobra una estrella

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Esta bien ubicado proximo al acueducto. No corresponde a un cuatro estrellas y precisa de remodelacion, sobre todo la recepcion y el garage. Las cortinas de la habitacion que era muy calurosa estaban rotas. La habitación correcta con suelo de perfo nuevo. El baño muy limpio pero antiguo. El personal muy amable. Plano de la ciudad en la habitacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Easy access to the sights

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Missed the car park when we arrived and had to get this sorted at check in but receptionist very helpful. Only niggle was that we couldn't access the wifi in terms of downloading anything at all even though there was a signal. Room was large and comfortable, some smell of cigarettes which I assume came from outside via the Aircon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedrofrom Barcelona

Habitación Fantasma

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos dieron una habitación en el quinto piso donde no llegaba el ascensor, la humedad había podrido la puerta del lavabo y no cerraba, además no estaba del todo limpia... Por suerte no dieron otra y todo correcto.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reynaudfrom Paris

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre bruyante insuffisamment insonorisée! Grosses difficultés pour atteindre l'hotel(aucune indication dans la ville).Chambre peu confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great. Close to attractions. Outstanding staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Spaindanfrom Nerja

Excellent location but rooms are a little tired

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel for its easy access by car and it had its own underground car park. It was also only 5 mins walk from the Roman aqueduct and 12 mins walk to the cathedral and plaza mayor. The reception staff were very friendly but the bedroom and bathroom were a little outdated. The bed however was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern rooms, spacious. The cost of the underground parking was included in the room price.
Cons: The lights in the carpark are operated on a timer switch and we were plunged into total darkness until we reached the hotel. Reception didn't care.
Location: The Plaza Mayor, the Cathedral and Castle.
This modern, clean hotel was just across the road from the old town of Segovia. A short walk brings you to the Aquaduct, and then about another 5 minutes to the Plaza Mayor and Cathedral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Spain

Good value central Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location close to the pedestrianised centre leading to the famed Aqueduct. Restaurant serving local area specialities, where the menu of the day appeared at first to be quite expensive, but the dishes were a delight and perfectly cooked. With the addition of a great house white made it 1st class vaue for money. The great tapas bar that is part of the Hotel with an entrance from the street appeared to be popular with locals who called in for an inexpensive drink and serves large tasty tapas included in the price of the drink.