Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Acceptable for 1-night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The back garden.
Cons: An old building; theefore hard to improve natural light and outlook.
Location: A bit isolated from the main centre - quite a long walk.
Room was comfortable but lacked natural light. Back garden nice. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The personnel was friendly and helpful with information about the town and directions. The hotel is well located. The rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Excellent location and view of Alcazar from room

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very modern and comfortable hotel sited centrally within the lovely city of Segovia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel staff went overboard to make our staff a pleasant one. i asked for a room with a view and i got a large balcony with a view of the castle. As this is a medival town with limited parking and lots of tiny one-way streets, the hotel staff were nice enough to get our car for us and park it in their underground parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian from Saintry sur seine

Super hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Merite largement 4 etoiles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Great hotel. Fabulous location!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, comfy beds!
Location: Shopping, Castle, Cathedral, Plaza Mayor, restaurants.
The hotel is on a fabulous shopping street. I was travelling alone and felt very safe walking back at night. An easy walk from the yummy bar/restaurants on the Plaza Mayor. If you are there in the summer they have a back yard that is very inviting. Excellent breakfast. I really liked the closeness to the Plaza and how safe I felt. Comfy beds are important to me and they were. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by concepcion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iñigo from Bilbao

Excelente

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Fui a conocer Segovia con mi pareja y la verdad es que nos encanto el hotel, el interior es impresionante y cuidado al maximo detalle, las habitaciones limpias, comodas y muy detallistas, salimos encantados, totalmente recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Su-E from Singapore

Impeccable

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Incredible hotel, extremely luxurious. Basement room did not have a good view (or any at all) but nice terrace and I presume if you shell out you could get a room with a great view of the sierras. Far out however as other end of town from main bustops