Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Co Durham

Excellent hotel but out of town

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Not a very pretty building,& well out of town,but we enjoyed this place. Gym,games room(?!),pool & excellent value rates,helpful staff,rooms smart & well equipped.Public areas excellent.Free parking,several supermarkets nearby.30 mins walk or 6 euro taxi to aqueduct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Sydney

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, easy parking, good sized room, difficult to adjust air con to right temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK

Great value for money

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Room, Breakfast and situation
Cons: nothing
Location: The location was 2 km outside town but it was a 5 minute journey by car
The hotel was 2km outside Segovia, easy to find and a short trip into town where parking was easy and took less than 5 mins to drive to.. Segovia itself is a beautiful town with lots to see and well worth a visit. The reception was very nice looking and our room was very clean, comfortable and excellent value. Complementary toiletries and sweets added a personal touch. The breakfast was exceptional, a huge range of food to suit all tastes. We would definately recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pame from Bamako, Mali

Good hotel for families or travellers with a car

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: large room
Cons: hairs left in bathroom
Location: about 2 km from city center
This hotel is not located in Segovia, but about 2 km from the city center. There are several restaurants within walking distance and supermarkets across the street. On week-ends you can see the Roman aqueduct lit up at night from rooms facing Segovia. The hotel is nondescript, but the rooms are large and the beds are as well. The WiFi works fairly well. There was some hair left in the bathroom, but the rest of the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

Not quite

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was roomy, clean and warm (I am visiting Spain in late, late fall); yet the place is not easy to find, it is far from anything you may want to see or visit. There is NO WIFI, NO WIFI, NO WIFI in your room and only a very slow something in the rather cold lounge. Plenty parking space, but I went there because it was in my budget and spacious enough and there was nothing else available due to a long holiday on early December.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good d e a l

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
was a bit far from the city center, but the room, the service, and the breakfast made up for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel but in unattractive area

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it was close to Segovia and had a car park. It provides good quality facilities with an exceptionally good buffet breakfast and our room was large and comfortable. The surrounding area is not particularly pleasant, but there is a bus to the Segovia historical area nearby. Hotel worth its 4* rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce

Great Hotel Outside Segovia For Car Travelers

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place, great service, excellent breakfast buffet, supermarkets right across the street. Free parking. Segovia and all its beauty is a short ten minute bus ride away. If you have a car and do not want to deal with the all the drama and expense of parking in old town, come here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable and good value for money.

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, good value for money and car park is a bonus. The only downside is that it is just a little bit too far to walk into Segovia's old town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
The staff at restaurant did not speak english. Expensive food