Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hospitalet

por 90 euros-noche, una carta de almohadas!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
El hotel esta inmejorablemente situado, justo en la Plaza Mayor. La habitación era espaciosa y ofrecía una innecesaria ducha hidromasaje.Las camas amplias y duras para mi gusto. Lo peor de este hotel es la dureza de las almohadas. Para una persona que va al hotel solo a descansar, encontrarse con esa pieza plana y dura, sinceramente desmerece todo lo demás.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Setting.
Location: The train station, if you arrive on the fast train from Madrid, is MILES out of town. Take the regular bus, which is 1 Euro each, to the aquaduct.
Beautiful hotel right on the main square. Staff very helpful and English spoken. We booked a family room and it was huge and airy. The setting of the hotel was fantastic - very central and right opposite the cathedral, with only a few minutes walk to the Alcazar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uruguay

Great location in Plaza Mayor

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The comfort an the location
Location: It is ubicated in Plaza Mayor form where you can walk to every site of interest, romanic churches, alcazar, cathedral, citi Walls, the Aqueduct, etc.
We spent in the hotel for one night during our vist to Segovia. The room was very comfortable and the location was great in the Plaza Mayor, in fornm of the Cathedral, near all the places we wanted to visit in Segovia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K

Centre of Segovia

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Lovely situation
Cons: Nil to add
Location: Within walking distance of the sights in Segovia, restaurants close by.
Wonderfully situated on Plaza Mayor near Cathedral and short walk from the Alcazar. Pleasant stay, helpful staff. Peaceful sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria jesusfrom Madrid

Le falta un salón de estar y juegos de mesa

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bien, la habitación muy amplia y con vistas a la plaza mayor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom Barcelona

Poco espacio

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación muy pequeña.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedrofrom Santander

Hotel correcto, volvería otra vez

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situación inegualable, estado aunque un poco antiguo, pero absolutamente digno. el servicio muy correcto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super bem localizado, elevador pequeno (ponto negativo), quarto super bem decorado, deram kit de boas vindas com chocolate (muito simpático).