Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teresa from s.c.

Fabulous

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Location, staff, dinner, breakfast. ... everything about this place is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maanosuke from New York

Very convienient location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is perfect to visit National Heritage of Segovia. One small problem for me was the road to the hotel is very narrow and after the sunset, it is very difficult to drive and find a hotel. Hotel staff were very friendly and could stay with highest comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nevermind

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Cons: Kettle in the room
Location: Lovely right in the city centre
Loved our stay in Segovia and they allowed our little dog to stay as well. No complaints at all. If there had been coffee making facilities it would have got an excellent rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic views of Plaza Mayor and Cathedral

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Walking distance to Alcazar Castle and Roman Aqueduct. Right in the middle of Plaza Mayor.
Could not have been better! We had a magical time and the Plaza is beautiful. The room was perfect and views spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johncuff from Spain and england

Excellent location.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the money. Small but clean and friendly. Location in plaza Mayor which is surrounded by restaurants, sucking pig is the speciality in this area and is a must have. Found the hotel good as my wife has difficulty walking, she was able to manage the excellent restaurants in the square. The famous aqueduct is only a 7 min walk away, all downhill going but a bit harder coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter from liverpool

Probably best location in Segovia

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spot on in Plaza Mayor in the historic district,get a room overlooking the Plaza if available.Easy walking access to history,culture,all the sites, bars restaurants food etc. Hotel will park the car! you don't need it ! well worth the extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosie from Louisiana

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff spoke English which was very helpful. We were on the main plaza, within easy 10 minute walking distance to Aqueduct and castle. The church was across the plaza from the hotel. Breakfast was very good and the meal we had outside the hotel on the plaza was also very good. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy

Great location in Segovia

Posted Aug 12, 2013
The location was the best part of this hotel, right on the Plaza Major. It was easy to get to all the sights. The room was quite satisfactory, but nothing special. We don't travel for the hotel rooms, so that's okay. They had a computer we could use, which was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful! Shopping, restaurants and site-seeing are all within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again!