Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Orb

Angenehmes Hotel im Erzgebirge

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Sehr nettes Personal die bemüht sind den Aufenthalt angenehm zu machen. Eine toller Ausblick aus dem Zimmer! Ruhig gelegen mit vielen Möglichkeiten spazieren zu gehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Schönes Hotel in Seiffen

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und der Komfort.
Zum 4. Mal haben wir im Wettinger Berg-Hotel in Seiffen übernachtet. Es hat uns wieder dort gefallen, besonders da es ausserhalb des Ortes Seiffen liegt und es besonders ruhig ist. Service und Zimmer waren ohne Beanstandung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happyduckfrom Frankfurt

Heimeliges Hotel mit schönem Blick

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
Cons: ./.
Location: Etwas am Rand vom Ort, schön ruhig.
Alles war bestens. Hier gehen wir immer wieder gerne hin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by snoopin99from Australia

Ok for overnight stay

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel for an overnight visit to Seiffen. We had heard about the Christmas Town and wanted to visit. Due to the late notice of our booking, this is the only hotel that was available on a Hotels.com. There was minimal English spoken at this hotel, the reception knew a little to get us through the checking in process. View from our room was beautiful, even with the clouds coming in,. Our room was quite small. Not a lot of room for bags etc. the bathroom was substantial though. No English channels on TV except for News Channels, which is what you come to expect in Europe. Bed was two single beds pushed together (as per the norm in Europe). Bed was hard for our liking. We had dinner in the restaurant, we had to be served by the barman, as he was the only person to speak any English in the restaurant. Menu is all in German, we had to use translation on our phone to understand what was on offer. Food for dinner was good. Hotel is away from Main Street, so is quiet, but on the down side, also means you can't walk to anywhere to look at anything. Hotel has a pool table upstairs in the attic, which you have to pay to use. Internet reception is not great, kept dropping out. Breakfast spread was good and substantial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Hotel für jedermann

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Location: sehr schöne Lage mit super Aussicht
Ich habe schon viele Hotels und Pensionen verschiedener Kategorien besucht
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい景色

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
レンタカーが便利だとは思いますが、季節がよければ、バス停から徒歩圏内です。何より、部屋から見えるなだらかな丘陵、のんびり草を食む牛たち。何泊もしたくなるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verafrom Storkøbenhavn

Extrem god oplevelse.

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alt i dette sted er bare perfekt. Personalet er super kvalificeret, hjælpsom og venlig. Opholdet var en ren fornøjelse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Recife Brasil

Confortável, agradável, bom café da manhã.

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel escolhido para pernoite. Correspondeu às expectativas. Pontos negativos a ausência de ajuda para transporte de bagagem e a ausência de recepcionista no período noturno. Como chegamos depois do horário do jantar tivemos que contar com a boa vontade da funcionária da cozinha para preparar sanduiches simples