Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with very good proximity to Disney parks

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: bus service and proximity to disney parks
Cons: Refrigerator in the rooms + better breakfast
Location: very close to Disneyland Parks and close to shopping malls.
The breakfast was below average. The hotel itself, the cleanness, the comfort of the room was average. It was disappointing not to have a refrigerator. The proximity to the Disneyland Park was the best thing about the hotel. The bus service to Disneyland park and back was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel vieillissant, rien n a été au mois rafraîchi depuis sa création. Le seul point positif est la proximité des parcs Disney
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Had no toiletries in the room, wall paper was hanging off the wall, a mark on the bed sheet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Un fanfrom Loire

2 nuits a l hôtel cheyenne

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très jolie hôtel,le personnel est sympathique que dire du petit-déjeuner en buffet a volonté... que du bonheur et pour le prix proposé par hôtel.com ,nous avons passer 3 jours de rêve à disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

deco tres soigne environement tres calme

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil par le personnel pas apprecie. On ne se croirait pas dans un hotel disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Disney 1 nighter

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Cheyenne was ideal for a 1 night stay prior to visiting EuroDisney. We were travelling with our very young grand daughter and the room was ideal for our needs. It was a10 minute walk to the Park which was extremely convenient and the hotel itself was fine. We had an early breakfast pass (7am) and went straight in without nasty queues and found the breakfast to be very good. Plenty of choice: cereal, toast, yoghurt, croissant, pan au chocolat, fruit etc. Our only complaint is that the hotel's playground was closed and doesn't open until min June! This is poor. Otherwise we would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. I would not be happy to pay the Eurodisney rate, however, as the facilities are slightly basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlènefrom MONTPELLIER

Mitigé

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil, hôtel avec beaucoup de charme, personnel dispo et serviable, petit déj correct, navettes très régulières avec chauffeurs sympas...Mais chambre moyennement propre, salle de bain avec des cheveux dans l'évier, pas de sac poubelle...Vraiment dommage pour un hôtel de ce standing, surtout au coût de la nuitée !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com