Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Pleasant Stay, Reasonable Price

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: It was conveniently located close to Disney parks. It felt like you were out in the country and it was a safe environment.
Cons: Wifi access throughout the complex. Basic medicinal products should be provided to purchase
Location: The location is close to the parks which is why we chose it. There is a lovely pathway along a river to walk along between the park and hotels.
The rooms are a bit tired, dated and basic but absolutely adequate. There are no tea/coffee facilities in the rooms, which would have been nice. We used the hotel restaurant on the night we arrived and found it to be expensive but convenient. The breakfasts were adequate and we made rolls/sandwiches to take with us to the parks. The shuttle bus from the hotel to the park was fantastic, regular and we did not find them busy as some reviews I read had suggested. I found the hotel to be a quiet reprieve from the bustle of the parks. There is no wifi in the rooms but you can sit for as long as you like in the reception area. We took advantage of this in the evenings. There is a laundry room, which was handy (note: you have to purchase tokens from the shop near reception). There is no access to pharmacy/chemist products, so recommend you take paracetamol, throat lozenges etc with you, as we got caught out with a sick teen. Overall our experience at the hotel was wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The card key entry is the only issue we had, it was old and didn't open immediately when the card key was put in. Otherwise, the room, the meals, the staff were all fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for a 2 star.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Rooms kept clean. Breakfast okay very busy all the time. Only 5 min by bus to the park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cattivo rapporto qualità-prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, with all you need for a short visit

Posted Jun 11, 2015
We stayed for one night at Hotel Cheyenne. Check in was very easy, out Disney tickets were waiting for us and the staff told us all we needed to know. We hopped on the bus -they are very frequent and we were at the park in minutes. The room was very comfortable, yes a little tired, but clean, quiet, and the kids loved the bunk beds and theme. Breakfast as others have said is very busy and a bit manic, we couldn't find a table for a while and had to share with a school party. Overall perfect for one night, when you need a good bed for the night for tired children and adults! We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sardegna

Atmosfera Disney

Posted May 28, 2015
Albergo situato a 5 m dai parchi. Navetta che passa ogni 5 m davanti l hotel. Stanze un po' vecchiotte che necessitano di manutenzione e rinfrescata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Disgusting bathroom

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Bus service to the parks was frequent and convenient.
Cons: Clean the place up and put a little more effort into making it a Disney resort.
Location: The only reason to stay here is to go to the Disneyland Paris parks.
The hotel and its theming are rather spartan, along the lines of the All Star resorts at Walt Disney World, but at three times the cost. The whole place feels very tired and in desperate need of refurbishment. There is only free Wi-Fi in the lobby, which has seating for about 15-20, so there always seemed to be lots of people camped out on the floor of the lobby using their mobile devices. The bedroom was a bit kitschy and felt like a low end hotel (e.g., Motel 6), but the bathroom was disgusting - the wallpaper was peeling; there was dirt and grime in all the corners; the bathtub didn't just have a ring of soap scum, it was coated; and worst of all there were large patches of mold on the ceiling. We have visited every Disney park in the world, and the entire experience was a terrible disappointment for someone who loves staying at Disney resorts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with very good proximity to Disney parks

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: bus service and proximity to disney parks
Cons: Refrigerator in the rooms + better breakfast
Location: very close to Disneyland Parks and close to shopping malls.
The breakfast was below average. The hotel itself, the cleanness, the comfort of the room was average. It was disappointing not to have a refrigerator. The proximity to the Disneyland Park was the best thing about the hotel. The bus service to Disneyland park and back was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel vieillissant, rien n a été au mois rafraîchi depuis sa création. Le seul point positif est la proximité des parcs Disney
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Had no toiletries in the room, wall paper was hanging off the wall, a mark on the bed sheet.