Ratings based on 3,957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Good hotel for stays at Disneyland Paris

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fantastic!
Cons: The meat used for main course at dinner could be improved.
Location: Excellent location for visiting Disneyland and near train station for trips into Paris. Hotel grounds are beautiful,
Stayed here while we went to Disneyland. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

A Lovely Stay at a Castle

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: A very pretty hotel with a lot to do on the premises. It is convenient to the Disneyland parks. A great place to stay for adults, children and teens.
Cons: It's pricey, particularly the restaurant.
Location: Great location. Very convenient to Disneyland.
I was happily surprised to find that this hotel was just as pretty when we arrived as it looked in the online pictures. It is a lovely hotel with a nice restaurant and beautiful grounds. It is a convenient short shuttle ride away from the Disneyland parks and then offers a beautiful setting to take a break from the Disneyland activity. Fun games (e.g. air hokey) in the lobby. Very helpful and welcoming staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Personnel 5/5 mais petites choses à améliorer.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Personnel charmant, aimable et a l'écoute. Literie excellente. Coussins sous dimensionnés. Petit déjeuner bof bof type cafétéria. Hôtel très très calme. Jeux pour enfants au RDC payant !!!!! C un peu abuse. Piscine minable et saturée de chlore. Bien desservi en navette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Brilliant weekend 😀

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel was lovely and the breakfast buffet was brilliant you had lots of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bellissimo hotel,personale gentile.pulizia ottima

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Per questo ennesimo viaggio a disneyland avevamo prenotato un hotel fuori dal parcoarrivati li ci stava un inconveniente ed avremmo dovuto prendere due stanze raddoppiando così la spesa.inoltre ogni spostamento in metro ci sarebbe costato 1,90€ a persona per tratta,noi eravamo tre più una bimba di 4 anni.così abbiamo disdetto quella prenotazione ed ho iniziato a cercare su Expedia.tra le varie opzioni mi dava un ultima stanza disponibile all'hotel dream castel 307€ tre giorni due notti ,anziché 508€.colazione,navetta,piscina e spa compresi.presa al volo mezz'oretta ed eravamo li hotel bello,camere spaziose e pulite,personale gentile ottima scelta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Disney Paris Weekend

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff ...Breakfast..Location.. Free Parking ...Free Shuttle
Cons: Wait staff at Bar / Restaurant could approach you faster when seated.
Location: Close to Disney / Train Station. Perfect location if going to Disney
From the moment we checked in we had a great stay. The front desk person was in training but still did an excellent job. Spoke good English and made check in very fast and pleasant. The room is exactly what you need plus has AC which isn't always the case in Europe. Bed was comfortable, i thought TV could have been bigger it was probably like 20" but did have BBC in English. Breakfast was excellent; Eggs, sausage, bacon, rice, beans, cold cuts, fruit, pastries etc.. The Hotel has signs in the elevator telling you the time you may wait if you show up to breakfast at certain times and they were spot on. One morning we ate at 8 am and had no wait, 2nd day we ate at 10 am and had some wait exactly how hotel explains it so plan around if you dont want to wait. The bar / restaurant had slow service but once order was taken food came out fast and was good. Free shuttle came in very handy. If you wait to ride back until after close be prepared for large crowds as shuttle services 3 other hotels as well and it is last stop. Internet worked well but you had to log in after a few hours of being idle. Overall a great experience and felt the Disney vibe all weekend. Good gift shop aswell!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gemany

Ok

Posted Jun 30, 2015
If you don't mind paying 40 € before you got to ta room with the 2€ charge ! For the kids games then a room with a non worrying kettle 😤 a shuttle bus that ppl will step over you children to get a seat or just stand it's ok but I wouldn't stay there again on and a room service with a out of date menu ! The hotel food is crap ! Not worth it so yh crap ! If you want to stay there then u getting have all this stuff with u I was there last week
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Would stay again

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pool with unsupervised children should be a safety issue! Nice hotel and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Dream castle

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotellet var rent, stort og flott. Gode senger. Går gratis buss mellom hotellet og Disney land/ RER banen fra morgen til kveld. Så enkelt og komme seg til og fra steder. Frokosten var god. Ellers er det bare en restaurant på hotellet der du kan kjøpe mat og drikke. Dårlig utvalg/meny. Er en liten butikk der med kun Disney suvenirer som hadde åpnet når det passet seg selv. "Lekene"/spilleautomatene der var dyre. Så gjelder å ha mye penger med seg og handle med seg drikke/vann før du kommer til hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B/F

nice hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel and staff, food was also good. My only complaint was that the shuttle provided to go to Disneyland was majorly overcrowded both going and coming back as it picked up and dropped off to 4 hotels