Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katwijk

Goed hotel voor bezoek Disneyland of Parijs

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Dichtbij metrostation, winkelcentrum en restaurants.
Cons: Meer stopcontacten in de kamer en een prullenbak in de kamer (was nu slechts een klein prullenbakje in de badkamer)
Location: zie ervaring
Hotel ligt dichtbij het metrostation, winkelcentrum (Bay1 en 2) en bij Bay 1 vind je ook een straat vol met allerlei restaurantjes (voor ieder wat wils). Zeker de Griek is aan te raden! In het winkelcentrum is een Carrefour en bij de straat bij Bay1 is een Spar te vinden. Vanuit het metrostation kan je ook gemakkelijk richting de stad Parijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

The perfect cheap hotel for Disneyland

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: I loved the location, and loved the ease of getting to and from where we needed to be.
Cons: Toothpaste could be provided, but other than that the room was pretty good.
Location: Theres a mall opposite the hotel with restaurants, shops and a supermarket, which is great.
We got a little lost getting to the hotel, instead of walking a few minutes down the road, we walked a big 20 minute circle but once we realised the way we were truly impressed with the location. Just two stops away on the train to Disneyland, it's the perfect place to stay if you want to be close enough to the parks without a car, but not pay ridiculous prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Das Essen und der Service war leider nicht zu empfehlen. Die Getränke wurden vom Kellner ohne Tablett serviert und schwappten teilweise über. Kommunikation war sehr schwer. Getränke Preise happig. Essen sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig. Zimmer war ok. Für eine Nacht ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Propreté et calme
Cons: Les wc dans la salle de bains
Une nuit en chambre familliale 2 adultes et trois enfants. Chambre propre et spacieuse salle de bain avec baignoire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 1, 2015
basic hotel but clean,room had 5 beds ( this is hard to find) free Carpark,free WiFi and only 10 min in car to Disneyland. Corridor noisy until 10 pm but quiet after that. Good price for £66 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Ideaal om te combineren met Euro Disney

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Dit is de tweede x dat we hier komen. En wederom zijn we hartelijk welkom geheten door het personeel. Na inchecken kwamen we in een schone en nette kamer met uitzicht op de metrostation. Wat dus de ligging ideaal maakt als je nog een dag naar Disney wilt gaan. Maar liefst twee haltes met de metro. Ook leuk is dat het in de buurt is van een overdekte winkelcentrum. Ook leuk om lekker te ontspannen en te eten. Over de prijs zal ik niet klagen want dat is prima in orde. Kortom mn gezin en ik hebben prima genoten van ons weekendje...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The hotel has free wifi, car parking and is a 5 minute walk from the RER - just what you need for a cheap Disneyland Paris trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marie-jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moniquefrom Nîmes

Très bien

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable, propre, confortable et se situe à côté d'un centre commercial et de la gare RER A. Je le conseille.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Hôtel bien

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Nous avons eu froid chauffage pas à fond sinon bon rapport qualité prix c est très appréciable la bouilloire dans la chambre personnel agréable petit déj trop cher