Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gruffy

Proche de Eurodisney

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Les chambres et le petit déjeuner
Cons: L'apparence extérieure du bâtiment
Location: Proche de Eurodisney et du leclerc, mais un peu délabré comme quartier
Malgré l'apparence extérieure , nous avons été séduit par le calme, les chambres sont spacieuses et le petit déjeuner excellent avec une super gentille serveuse qui malgré le nombre des personnes avait toujours le sourire et était très serviable. Nous le conseillons car en plus il n'est pas très loin de Eurodisney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to station great staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: location, staff
Location: great location, right next to shopping center with a huge Carrefour hypermarket, right across from the train station
hotel is located across the Torcy station, the staff go out of their way to please you, my only complaint is that the rooms are very small, bathrooms are adequate size
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Udine

Comodo hotel a Torcy

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Il prezzo e la stanza...il letto era molto comodo
Cons: Il bagno era molto datato, andrebbe rifatto
Location: Nella zona di un centro commerciale, la città di Torcy è una città nuova, ho faticato moltissimo a trovare un ristorante, che non fosse un McDonald.
Volevo trovare un hotel comodo e pratico per poter entrare a Disneyland Paris la mattina seguente. Sfruttando una promozione ho trovato questo hotel ad un prezzo davvero competitivo. La stanza è ampia, nuova e pulita, ma il bagno non era all'altezza. Non ho fatto colazione, quindi non posso giudicarla. Buon hotel da una o due notti, comodo e conveniente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Muy bien comunicado a 14 km de Eurodisney.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros:
Cons: Desayuno carísimo 9,95 y 4,50 los niños
Location: Cerca de Eurodisney
Amabilidad del personal. A 150 metros de un Carrefour, compras ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Top-Preisleistungsverhältnis,Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung(Bahnhof Torcy 500m zu Fuß) nach Paris-Zentrum(30 min) oder ins Disneyland in 15 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spalding

Great for a quick stopover

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Budget, clean, close to Disney for a stop over before going into Disney hotel.
Clean hotel, looks better inside than out. Budget hotel like a Holiday Inn but clean and Okay. Tricky to find without sat nav look for Toy R Us and big sign on hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saarland

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt!

Posted May 17, 2015
Doppelzimmer mit Zustellbett von der Größe her ausreichend. Matratzen wohl neu - waren nicht durchgelegen. Badezimmer und Sauberkeit OK. Personal nett und hilfsbereit. Frühstück: Croissants, Schokocroissants, Baguette, Weißbrot (ungetoasteter Toast 😂), Kelloggs, Rührei (sollte es zumindest sein, war eher eine schwabbelige Masse) , Speck (leider nicht kross, sondern schwabbelig), Marmelade, Nutella, Butter, abgepackten Käse, Schinken, O-und A-Saft, Tee, Kaffee. Waren zur Stoßzeit frühstücken und es hat Ewigkeiten gedauert bis alles immer wieder neu aufgefüllt wurde. Baguette war immer gleich leer und die Eier und den O-Saft gab es dann als Nachtisch. Lage zum Disneyland super! RER-Haltestelle gegenüber vom Hotel und Shopping-Center ebenfalls. Autobahn ebenfalls schnell zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, slecht eten

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Locatie bij Eurodisney, locatie naast Carrefour en winkelcentrum, parkeergelegenheid achter hotel , hygiëne kamer,
Cons: Eten en bediening van eten was slecht
Bedden waren perfect met 3 kleine kinderen (2 x dubbel en 1 x enkel) We wilden makkelijk in het hotel eten. Van alles wat we van de kaart bestelden was er niet meer. Daarnaast geen appelsap of sinaasappelsap. Uiteindelijk bestelde steak was er toch niet. Toen maar hamburger besteld, maar die werd half rauw opgeleverd. Geen prettige ervaring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Not bad near so many facilities

Posted May 8, 2015
We actually enjoyed it not far to Paris center & very close to Disney land. I would definitely recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katwijk

Goed hotel voor bezoek Disneyland of Parijs

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Dichtbij metrostation, winkelcentrum en restaurants.
Cons: Meer stopcontacten in de kamer en een prullenbak in de kamer (was nu slechts een klein prullenbakje in de badkamer)
Location: zie ervaring
Hotel ligt dichtbij het metrostation, winkelcentrum (Bay1 en 2) en bij Bay 1 vind je ook een straat vol met allerlei restaurantjes (voor ieder wat wils). Zeker de Griek is aan te raden! In het winkelcentrum is een Carrefour en bij de straat bij Bay1 is een Spar te vinden. Vanuit het metrostation kan je ook gemakkelijk richting de stad Parijs.