Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Everything went well expect once, the shuttle from the hotel to disney was delayed by over an hour and it was exhausting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Service war sehr unkompetent und auch unhöflich. Ansich ist das Hotel sehr schön und sehr sauber
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Disney transport completely inadequate

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: It was clean & attractive.
Cons: The shuttle bus service & attitude of staff.
The shuttle bus ran every 30 minutes but you had to book a time slot in the morning as the bus got so busy. There were 90 minutes early afternoon & between 7.45 & 9.15pm when there was no service. This was the time in the evening when we usually wanted to return home. We had to get a taxi 2 out of the 3 nights. One night the taxi drivers were refusing to take us for the short journey even though it cost 15-20 euros. When the 9.15pm bus did arrive it was rampage to get on with small children being squashed & buggies rammed into the bus. Not everyone would get on & would then have to wait another 30 minutes. One evening there was also a bus breakdown which meant an even longer wait. On return to the hotel we spoek to reception & there was no apology for the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOW PROFILE

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: la struttura e le camere spaziose
Cons: il servizio in generale
Nonostante le 4 stelle ed una struttura nuove e di tutto riguardo, l'hotel è una vera delusione. Il servizio è pessimo: servizio in camera inesistente (sono dovuta scendere in pigiama per prendere al bar il latte alle bambine), servizio al ristorante lentissimo (dalle 22 il piatto di pasta alla bambina è arrivato alle 24, scotto). Il personale parla un inglese scarso per cui le informazioni sono mancanti e spesso inesatte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancs, England

Well placed hotel outside the Disneyland Parks

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very nice hotel, staff are helpful and accommodating. Room was clean, quiet and well maintained. There is a free shuttle bus to Disneyland every 30mins and back. Only moan is the bus stops running after the 7.45 pickup until the 9.15pm pickup at Disneyland. So you can find yourself stuck there at what is probably the natural time you want to go back to the hotel. Next time I'd have breakfast in the restaurant and not in the room mainly because if you are catching the bus to Disneyland a late delivered breakfast makes for a rush. But overall a well placed hotel and would stay there again no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caen

Séjour d'une nuit

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Navette pour aller au parc Eurodisney. Certains membre du personnel très serviables.
Cons: Personnel parfois pressé. Service très long au restaurant le soir. Environnement autour de l'hotel. Restaurant cher.
Je suis arrivé sur les lieux à 17h30 et ma chambre n'était pas prête en raison d'un lavabo bouché. Une boisson fraiche m'a été offerte en compensation. J'ai bien aimé le fait de pouvoir profiter de la piscine à mon arrivée. Seul souci elle est sans surveillance et tous les parents y sont venus détendre leurs enfants qui criaient et sautaient dans l'eau, bref le moment n'a pas été de tout repos mais ma fille a apprécié. Autre souci le restaurant en terrasse sous ma fenêtre de chambre. Jusqu'à 22h30 on entendait des enfants crier dehors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Radissondisneyland, Hotel Management
Cher Voyageur, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de poster un avis sur Expedia concernant votre récent séjour. Au nom de toute l’équipe, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et je suis heureuse de constater que vous avez passé un agréable séjour au sein de notre hôtel. J’ai bien pris note de vos remarques sur la chambre, la piscine et le restaurant. J’ai d’ores et déjà transmis celles-ci aux équipes de Nettoyage, F&D Manager et la Direction, afin d’améliorer notre qualité d’accueil. En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très bientôt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra med fri shuttle og innendørs svømmebasseng.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Savner en kiosk med drikkevarer, enkle matretter og snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Easy access to Disneyland and beautiful hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, clean and in a wonderful setting. All of the staff are courteous, helpful and friendly. The swimming pool is small but clean and well looked after. The breakfast is incredible; loads of hot and cold choices, eggs made to order, constantly being filled up and all fresh. The shuttle is busy but very useful and prompt. Must book for going to the park! Would definitely stay here again! Thanks x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Roomy and comfy.. excellent service by the staff..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Radissondisneyland, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Expedia regarding your recent stay. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again real soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Great hotel close to Disneylsnd Paris

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Excellent hotel, great location for access to Disneyland. No local shops so stock up on drinks and snacks before you arrive. Easy access to Disneyland via a hotel shuttle every half an hour.