Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tilburg

Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Het hotel zag er leuk uit, iedere deur was in een andere vrolijke kleur geschilderd. Leuke sfeer!
Cons: De mankementen aan de kamers zouden verbeterd kunnen worden.
Location: Disneyland Paris is in de buurt. We hebben het 3 dagen achtereen gelopen heen en terug. En eventueel is er een metrostation dichtbij.
Bij aankomst in het hotel werden we enorm vriendelijk ontvangen. De medewerker zei direct dat we een iets grotere kamer kregen dan eigenlijk voor ons was geboekt. Er zijn heus wel wat mankementen aan de kamer geweest, maar daar hebben wij ons niet aan gestoord. (Een zeep dispenser die los van de muur is, een kastje wat een klein beetje scheef hangt etc). Voor de prijs mag er ook heus wel iets mis zijn! Bovendien werd ons bij vertrek door de receptie gevraagd wat er nog verbeterd kon worden. Ze wilde het echt gedetailleerd weten, om alles te kunnen gaan maken. Met een supermarkt op loopafstand is het keukentje in de kamer echt heel nuttig. Goede keuken inrichting ook er bij!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Disney and central Paris trip

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: well priced and clean comfortable good bedding and general facilities though some bits of room a little worn though clean
Cons: Noise in corridors and to the rear there is a loading bay where lorries come and go all night ok if windows shut but not if open due to warm weather
Location: easy for Disney pink buses are free and train only 5 min walk for both Disney and central Paris 5min to super market, banks, restaurants
The reception staff were courteous and quick to check in and out and gave us some useful info for Disney and Paris travel. this is a good budget option we are going on an other holiday in summer so didn't want to spend a fortune. We also didn't see the point in the Disney hotels premium for facilities you wont use as you are in the park all day and we then were in Paris all day for the second half of our trip. Also you still have to get a shuttle bus from most Disney hotels and we were near the station and shops. The front of the hotel could be much better lit and the security door when reception was closed was never locked but this may have been a fault as they were working on it when we arrived. We were surprised with the quality of bed linen and towels no stains or holes like you get in med hotels, some of the kitchen cabinets were a little worn though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy a la mano de Disneyland!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: La cama!!, y que el personal sea un poco mas cálido. Veníamos de Italia donde todos se desvivían por nosotros, y pues si sentimos la diferencia.
Location: Disneyland, Outlet, tiendas de viveres, restaurantes...
Nuestro objetivo principal era estar cerca de Disneyland, y lo logramos., por un excelente precio. La mejor opción para llegar es el metro, está a solo una parada... en 5 minutos estas ahí... Una zona segura y agradable, a la mano para adquirir viveres y lo necesario para estancias largas. La cama algo incomoda, pero suficiente para la ocasión y bien en relación a lo que pagamos. Está a la vuelta de un Outlet! No dejen de visitarlo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valladolid

Apartahotel correcto, muy cerca de Disneyland

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Es de lo mas barato de la zona, y por tanta reduccion de precio no puedes esperar que te den unos servicios de lujo, pero si lo usas como yo, para dormir al salir de los parques Disney, es mas que suficiente. El personal muy amable y las habitaciones bastante completas, con una nevera pequeña, microondas, cafetera, vajilla, cubiertos y todo lo necesario; eso si, no daba mucha sensacion de limpieza. Si no buscas un servicio de lujo es muy recomendable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für 2 nächte OK. aber frühstücksbuffet nicht gut

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Entfernung zum Disneyland
Cons: Betten, Frühstückbuffet, mehr Parkmöglichkeiten
Location: Disneyland
Hallo, das Hotel an sich ist ok (2 Sterne halt). Ich musste auf einen öffentlichen Parkplatz parken da es nicht genügend Parkplätze am Hotel gibt. Die Betten sind alles nur nicht Bequem. Das Schlafsofa ist beim auseinanderklappen auseinander gefallen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist für 8,50€ eine frechheit. 2 Wurstsorten und Marmelade. Es gibt nur einen Positiven Punkt. Es ist 5 Autominuten vom Disneyland entfernt und eine direkte Busverbindung ist direkt vor der Tür.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour avant Disnajland Paris, parfait fonctionnel grand et propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom van aarle

Leuk hotel als je naar disneyland gaat met een abo

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Alles goed verlopen en gegaan. Alleen jammer dat we bij aankomst extra om parkeerplek en babybed moesten vragen terwijl we dat bij boeking al om hebben gevraagd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Tenneville, Belgique

bon avis

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour, hôtel confortable, un peu bruyant, douche à revoir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Beauvais

Avis +++

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Week-end fort agréable, l'accueil formidable, d'une gentillesse monstre (peut-être juste parce qu'on a eu la chance d'être surclassé ;)) Parking refusé car j'avais pas réservé en ligne au moment de la réservation mais de la place dans la rue tout le weekend sans chercher :) Conclusion : nous sommes ravis
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom valence

HOTEL BRUYANT, LITERIE INCONFORTABLE

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Proximité de la gare rer val d'europe
Cons: Chauffage / literie
Location: quartier bruyant proximité disney (10mn en RER / 40mn en bus)
Une nuit dans cet hôtel mais pas 2 ! Trés bruyant, notre chambre donnait sur la rue (bus, voitures, passants qui crient.... ) Literie de mauvaise qualité et peu de chauffage ! on a eu froid toute la nuit ! (nuitée en janvier) Bref pus jamais!