Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston, Lancs

Good stopover with dog

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Dog welcomed.
Cons: Allow dog into a section of the dining area - other French Hotels we have stayed in have allowed the dog in.
Location: Convenient distance from Calais ports for stop over en route south
Staff friendly. Accommodation clean and adequate for a stop over. Tea & coffee provided. Buffet breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Charras

Good friendly atmosphere

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
We always enjoy our visits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A good nights sleep

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good reasonably priced stopover, Dinner is nothing to get excited about very basic. Staff very pleasant and rooms are clean and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN CLAUDE from Rezé 44400

Hôtel confortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable;très calme la nuit malgré la proximité de la route.Salle de bain spacieuse et impeccable.très bien le systéme de distribution du gel douche et du savon:pas de gaspillage ni de déchets!Hôtel à retenir pour un prochain séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but includes traffic noise

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and if you make it clear you have problem with French they will speak English. Sited on the edge of an Business Park traffic starts early and can be disturbing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RODISIA from PARIS

MAUVAIS CAMPANILE

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
CHAMBRE DIGNE DES ANNEES 1950