Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

accueil sympathique

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne impression.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Wales

Ideal stopover en route for Calais

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. You know what you're going to get with typical Campanile. Free Wifi
Cons: Exterior décor. More personal décor inside.
Location: Near busy artery through southern outskirts of Rouen hence convenient for through traffic.
It is what it is. Outside could do with some care but otherwise typical Campanile room with no frills but clean, warm and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockport

Clean, comfy and basic

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable, good shower.
Cons: Price of breakfast, especially in comparison to cost of room.
Location: Good location for travellers. Not much nearby, bit of a trek to nearest town - Rouen.
Booked this hotel an overnight stop on the way somewhere else. The hotel was easy to find with satnav. The staff we pleasant and helpful. The room was basic but clean and pleasant, didn't need anything more, good for an overnight stay. The breakfast was expensive so we went elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bruche44from Nantes

Conforme aux prestations d'un Campanile

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conforme aux prestations que l'on attend d'un Campanile. Chambre assez grande, SDB en bon état baignoire avec rideau. Tv avec grand écran. petit dej avec un choix assez important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tonyfrom Praia da Luz

Why don't they take notice of requests?

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here on a number of occasions and this Campanile has been very adequate every time. BUT we did request a ground floor room and we were offered on the on the second floor. We did manage to arrange a room but why was it necessary to do this so long after making the booking?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaxxalude23from Uk

A perfect stop over

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean and comfortable hotel. Ideal for an overnight stay. Very accommodating of our 11month old and conveniently located to continue journey back to Calais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Ireland

What you might expect

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for an overnight stop. Motel type room which was clean and comfortable. Would be very stuffy in hot weather with no aircon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Hotel charged twice and it is very difficult to get a refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

attention au bruit

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 seule serviette, pas de tapis de sol. Réclamation de croissants au ptit dej