Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une nuit au Bourgtheroulde à Rouen

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Splendide bâtisse, la piscine est absolument superbe ainsi que le spa. Magnifique petit-déjeuner.
Cons: La taille et l'équipement des chambres modernes
Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans ce très bel établissement avec un superbe spa, mais grosse déception en arrivant dans la chambre. Notre chambre "moderne" au style épuré était plutôt de style dépouillé; extrêmement petite, à peine de quoi tourner autour du lit, pas de fauteuils, juste une chaise en plastique pour deux, et le matelas n'était pas non plus de très bonne qualité; bref, absolument pas du niveau d'un cinq étoiles. La salle de douche quand à elle, était correcte, sans plus, mais avec toilettes, à l'intérieur et des finitions de carrelage non terminées, là encore nous sommes plutôt sur un classement 3 étoiles. En conclusion, nous ne reviendrons pas dans cet hôtel et ne le conseillerons pas à nos amis
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Kerkhove AF, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Je vous remercie de votre séjour et d'avoir pris le temps de compléter le questionnaire de satisfaction. Notre hôtel a trouvé sa place dans un bâtiment historique et les architectes ont dus composer avec les murs existants. Nous avons souhaitez créer des chambres au style Moderne plus épuré et peut être plus petite également mais de ce fait à un prix plus attractif, vous auriez peut être dû opter pour les chambres Privilèges à la décoration alliant l'histoire au contemporain, plus spacieuse mais donc à un prix légèrement plus élevé. Je vous présente nos excuses pour n'avoir su répondre à vos attentes. Bien cordialement. AF Kerkhove RESPONSABLE HEBERGEMENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan yokohama

デザイナーズホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: 外観とホテル内のインテリア空間の落差
Cons: バスタブがほしい 部屋にたどり着くなでが迷路のようで迷いました
Location: ロケーション最高です ルーアンは小さな町なので徒歩で観光名所に行けます
ルーアンの旧市場広場近くに位置し、外観は美しい貴族の邸宅ですが、一歩中に入ると、モダンかつ斬新なデザイナーズホテルです ロビーは夢の異空間です
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Toplocatie

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het was een geweldige verblijf, Spa heel goed, service geweldig
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor service at breakfast - unhelpful/unwelcoming staff Room service forgot my daughters meal - although brought very quickly afterwards Valet parking expensive and charges not made clear on arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia, USA

A Experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The Hotel de Bourgtheroulde gets an A from us. Its location in the very heart of Rouen made for a great experience. The main street of the old city with its major attractions was literally at the corner. The sophisticated old building, with its totally pristine and modern interior, gave us both charm and comfort. There were lots of restaurants nearby, and even a Monoprix, where we picked up some snack/fruit supplies. There were valet parking, exercise and spa facilities, and a pool. Because we were only there for one night, and wanted to take maximum time for history, we did not use the spa. Although a little more expensive than some hotels, the experience and convenience were worth it for us. We would definitely stay there if we are in Rouen again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com