Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Fantastic surprise!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I was expecting an inexpensive, unremarkable hotel given the bargain price. Instead I found a place that was peaceful, relaxing, clean, with beautiful mountain views from every room in a really special setting. The owners were warm and made sure I was set up with any information I needed to enjoy the area, despite the fact that I booked very last-minute and took up the last empty room in a full hotel. I had dinner and breakfast there, and the food was as good or better than anywhere else I found in Norway. I would go back again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler from flått beliggenhet

fantastisk service

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
jeg anbefaler hotellet til mine venner kommer helt sikkert tilbake-.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by XXX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening og god mat

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Rommene er av eldre standard og veggene er tynne slik at man kan høre snorking i rommet ved siden av. Men atomsfæren er fin, betjeningen hyggelige og maten var utmerket. Den hyggelige prisen, maten og betjeningen trakk opp for rommets sparsomligheter. Passer nok bedre for turgåere enn for folk på gjennomreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bo & Anneli from Sverige

Trevligt ställe

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
Ett mysigt litet hotell med fantastiska vyer som man gärna återkommer till.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by På farten

Fint og gjestfritt

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
God mat, hyggelig betjening, fine rom og gode senger. Nærhet til flotte turområder. Alt på plass for et godt opphold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NN

grei overnatting

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
Boblebad ute av drift, badstu kald da man må melde behov på forhånd uten at info om det kom frem, baren skulle vært oppe til 00.00 men ingen ekspederte oss. Rommene var like dyre som på hoteller av god standard, men badet var i elendig forfatning. Varmtvannet var nesten umulig å stille på begge rommene. Men om turer i fjellet og enkel bevertning er det du ønsker, så var maten god og sengene likeså.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nydelig dag på Øigardseter Fjellstue

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels
Jeg gjorde et avbrekk i en stressende hverdag og bestilte 2 netter på Øigardseter Fjellstue. En uforglemmelig flott dag løangs stier i Dovre, og flott overnattingssted. Topp service og vennlig vertskap, god (masse) mat laget av en kjøkkensjef som kan faget sitt.