Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Small but clean

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: You could walk to many of the shops down town
Cons: The breakfast and they have no ice.
In town with old time charm small room but it is in a small town. No ice that i could find and they had only a few rooms so i think i should have seen it. Staff was no where to be found in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escalon,CA

A classic Route 66 motel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: This motel is a classic 1940's style auto court. It has been well maintained it and has been updated to meet the needs of modern travelers (wifi,etc.)
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the middle of downtown Seligman - close to Route 66 icons such as Angels Barbershop, and Delgadillos Sno-Kap.
The room was clean, comfortable, and surprisingly roomy for the two of us. The staff were friendly, and really seemed to value us as guests. The morning "Continental breakfast" was somewhat sparse, but sufficient. Would definitely recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Really froendly staff. Good enough for a few hours sleeping on the road 66.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Renovated recently

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This is an older facility that has been renovated. Everything is clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast facility

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Thematic.
Location: Roadkill Steak House was a wonderful experience.
It was very crowded, however, the owners tried to please guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean basic motel Fine for one night stay Sorry it didn't have any of the charm of a 50's motel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick Frye from South Carolina

supai motel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean but condition poor. OK for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J from phoenix

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and very clean older property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nimish from Bangalore

Comfortable/ functional/ reasonable hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with my family for one night (6 of us), and we had room 14 and 15. The rooms were very comfortable and had 2 double beds, the bathroom was clean and spacious (though the water pressure in the shower was not too good, but enough to get showered). Breakfast was included and functional (cereals, milk, muffins, tea/coffee, juice), and the hotel has a lovely looking sign board that adds to the charm. I found the hotel perfect for our stopover on the way back from the Grand Canyon to Las Vegas. We eat dinner at the nearby Subway (about 1.5 miles) and the Roadkill (0.2 miles), and both were excellent. The service/ reception and the management were friendly and informative. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a reasonably priced accommodation between Vegas and the Grand Canyon. PS: The room had a microwave and a mini-fridge - both worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dorinda from Cave Creek

Overnight before Havasupai

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my 2nd stay here before heading up to hike Havasupai and both times they have been friendly and accommodating to our large groups. It is nothing fancy, but the price is right and before 2 nights of camping in a tent it is nice to have a shower before heading up!! No complaints here!