Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Good value for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Good price, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast items that were supposed to be hot (eggs and bacon) were almost cold.
We were visiting Bucknell University in Lewisburg and the hotels there were sold out by the time we booked. This Comfort Inn was a short distance away and an easy trip up the highway. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable. There was a nice selection for breakfast, but the "hot" items were barely warm and the staff was a little slow about replenishing items. Still, all-in-all, it proved a good value for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Nice stAff clean rooms would recommend and will use this hotel if I return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Berwyn PA

Hotel was close to training site

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: proximity to the training center
Location: Unfortunately, a major ice storm and then a major snow storm occurred witch hindered any activities. mall was near by
Hotel was clean, employees were friendly, everything was in working order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianafrom Montgomery Village MD

Comfort Inn to the rescue

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
We arrived with a snow storm unable to reach our destination. The staff was so courteous and friendly. Our luggage was at the other hotel. We needed supplies and the staff directed us well. We invited them to the concert where my son would be playing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandrafrom rochester ny

Very COMFORTABLE beds at Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Very clean and updated. The beds were super comfortable. Room very clean. Breakfast was ok. Divided highway in front of hotel just takes an extra couple minutes to plan for when using a gps because you can't make a left into the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 25, 2015 
Great overnight stay for business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sherryfrom Bloomsburg

love it

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
Love staying there..great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

non-business, visiting relatives

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: convenient
Location: plenty of shopping and eating
the room was great to return to. beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lowman, NY

Great for one night stay on trip home.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The excellent staff.
Cons: It advertised a microwave in room and there was not one.
This hotel was clean ,comfortable and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The only issue we had was the location as far as getting to it from the other side of highway 15 heading north.