Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very friendly staff. The hotel and room was in great condition. The breakfast was excellent considering it was complimentary. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gracious hosts.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The cleanest room I have stayed in for a long time. Friendly people and a grat breakfast buffet made the stay a pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but a little expensive for the Grove

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel was rather empty, but the staff was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle Parrish from East Aurora, NY

First Rate!!

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Selinsgrove Inn is just so attractive, clean and homey. Very tastefully decorated and the food is incomparable to any other hotel providing breakfasts with your stay. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly and I loved getting in at night and having the choice of 3 finger deserts and coffee. I highly recommend this Inn and will always come back when I'm in town. Michelle Parrish
5 out of 5
Recommended
by smb from new jersey

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place - I would like to live there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from USA

Nice Main Street atmosphere near the college

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and cozy ambience. Much better than a chain hotel. The cookies and sweets offered in the evening were delicious. There are several breakfast options. My college daughter chose the yogurt parfait. I went for the breakfast casserole and sausage. it was all good. This was my second time to stay there. It is very near Susquehanna University. My daughter stays over with me in order to spend some quiet time in a homey atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by brad from pa

loved it!!

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joann from Thornton, PA

charming hotel right in downtown Selingsgrove

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel. Looks like a recent remodel yet still kept it's historic charm. Walk to bars, restaurants and of course Susquehanna University. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.