Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Very nice. New. Great Breakfast. Clean and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown

Weekend trip

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was close and very accessible to locations we planned to visit. Lots of eating places and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TX

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel was a pleasant surprise. Big room, good amenities, lots of parking spaces, excellent receptionist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located on I-35 near San Antonio. It is clean, quiet & comfortable. The staff was super helpful. Pet friendly!!
Great place to tuck in for a night. Love that it is pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lily from brownsville texas

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there a bit earlier than the check in time but the receptionist still gave us a room. The hotel was very clean and the beds so comfortable. Highly recommend it to anyone. Very clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tavis Lester from Cut and Shoot, TX

Nice location close to San Marcos and San Antonio

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. The AC is a typical box unit below the window. The window curtains above the AC cover the vents causing a lot of condensation and moisture around the window. Not really an issue with cooling the room but I can see a possible future issue with mold. This also caused the curtain to open and close frequently which made a strobe effect in the room from the light outside. I addressed this concern with the front desk staff who thanked me and made a note. Other than that, great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Nice stay. Close to many attractions. A little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Freeman from Corpus Christi, Tx

2nd time Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in this hotel once before and enjoyed it that we did a return visit. The hotel was clean when we arrived and we were quickly checked in with no problems. We had a King size bed that was comfortable and the room was clean. We got up the next morning and had a quick breakfast. Even though there had been a group of high school students leaving the breakfast area as we were coming in the women taking care of the breakfast room had everything cleaned up and food restocked in a matter of minutes. We plan to stay here again if we past through again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com