Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown

Weekend trip

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was close and very accessible to locations we planned to visit. Lots of eating places and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TX

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel was a pleasant surprise. Big room, good amenities, lots of parking spaces, excellent receptionist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located on I-35 near San Antonio. It is clean, quiet & comfortable. The staff was super helpful. Pet friendly!!
Great place to tuck in for a night. Love that it is pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Nice stay. Close to many attractions. A little pricey.
2 out of 5
by Ann from RGV

Descent Hotel, No working pool

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast- it was a full hot meal.
Cons: Check In time should be when they say & pool should always be available, especially during Spring Break!
Location: Natural Bridge
Unfortunately, I'd have to say I was VERY disappointed in our stay with this Comfort Inn, mostly because when we arrived our room it was not ready and I was told check in time was at 3pm and it was close to 4. This wasn't even the worst of it. After we finally made it to our room, we all changed and headed towards the pool only to find out it was closed. Seriously, on spring break! I had phoned Comfort Inn prior to our stay to make sure they had an open pool, in which they assured us they did but did state their jacuzzi wouldn't be available. This was a BIG disappointment, had I known, I would have canceled and booked else where.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ervin from Leander, TX

Nice hotel. Close to ATT center and shopping areas

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel speaks for itself. I've stayed here on several occasions and I've enjoyed each stay. Great hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexis from Houston

Pretty Decent

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
You could tell that it's an older model facility but, everything was extremely well kept and clean. Not as cushy as I would like but, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paula from Corpus Christi

Great place to Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our one night stay and plan to come back again the next time we are in the area. The person running the breakfast area was very friendly and so was the Evening person who checked us in. The only problem (which was not to big of a deal) was the air condition was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com