Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shiner, Texas

Perfect Place to Stay!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel was just what I was looking for. Great location with everything close, very friendly staff, clean and I enjoyed the breakfast. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Shiner, Thank you for your kind comments and we to see you again in the near future. Front Desk Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom katy tx

Nice hotel it is centrally located

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Only thing negative was the breakfast. They brag about how great their breakfast is but it was probably the worst I've ever eaten. You will want to go out to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Alisa, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, We do apologize about the breakfast, but that is something we can't control. That is a brand standard for all IHG property's and again we do apologize . Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rito Afrom Monterrey, N.L.

Excelente opción

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta en excelentes condiciones, limpio, cómodo y con buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The breakfast was good, except for the eggs were not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Dear Jacqueline, Glad to hear you enjoyed breakfast and we apologize for the eggs not being good. We do hope to see you again sometime in the future. Front Desk Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Houston

Sleeping in Selma

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A one night stay passing thru Selma. Nice place with Cheddars and another restaurant a short walk across the parking lot. I had a nice quiet night of sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Alisa, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for the kind comments about the hotel and we are happy to hear you had a quiet night. Hope to see you again in the future. Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gypsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com