Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny from UK

Wonderful and great value

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay here. The staff were lovely and really sweet, the bedroom was gorgeous and the food great. The only minor thing was that they set up the evening restaurant by the pool so we didn't feel so relaxed when using the pool and we had to walk past diners in our wet swimming costumes. Otherwise, everything was great and extremely good value. Thanks hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samir

in town and attached to shopping mall,near airport

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: attached to shopping mall,near airport,free shuttle bus,good rate.
Cons: so far nothing
Location: already mentioned
good and highly recommended,reachable easy ,secure and quite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suhail from Canada

Highly Recommended

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel as it was highly rated by other guests and I was not disappointed. The hotel staff were very attentive, friendly, and customer focused. I had the breakfast buffet in the mornings and ordered room service a couple of times and the food was excellent. They offered a good variety ranging from local, western, and other Asian food. The Fitness Centre was clean, well maintained, and had the latest equipment. There is a shopping mall right below the hotel which was very convenient. In terms of things that can be improved, the quality of the phone serivce could be better. I could not make phone calls directly and always needed to have the call center connect me even though I followed the dialing instructions. In addition, the WiFi connection was not very reliable and was constantly dropping. Also, even though Housekeeping was generally very good it depended on the specific staff and so was not consistent. A couple of times, I noticed stains on the new bed linen or some of the washroom supplies were not restocked. Lastly, although the laundry service was good, it was too expensive. Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay and will come here again next time I am in Semarang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TheTraveller from Australia

Service with a Smile

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed 5 nights in this Hotel and it was a great experence . Fantasic service , Central location and next to a shopping centre which was very handy . Ive stayed in a couple of Hotels in Semarang and i would rate this one as one of the best . Well done !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok if not for the stink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2013
The stay throughout was almost perfect if not for an unpleasantary; was staying on the 10th floor, from lift lobby to my room, the corridor smell and stink like sewarage. Could have been a leakage sewer pipe, but no excuse for not getting it recitfy over a period of 4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luke

Upmarket hotel in Semarang a must for business

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upmarket hotel in Semarang a must for business travellers. Convenient locations, above shopping mall, close to 24hrs Chemist (the only one in Semarang), rooms are generally still in new condition. Breakfast is fairly ordinary for hotels of it standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fajar

Very good Service

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is brand new, big modern hotel rooms, nice comfortable bed, and (weird quirk) door-less bathroom. easily one of the best, if not the best, hotel to stay in Semarang for both business and leisure. Staff is also very helpful, when I needed to make some document prints late at night (10pm), they helped with opening the business center. ... however, be warned, they do not have colour printers in the business center. overall, very enjoyable stay in the hotel. This is always my number 1 choice for business trip and leisure. PLUS : - excellent facilities, next to mall (restaurant, starbucks, movie theatres, shops, supermarket), central location, sumptuous breaKfast buffet, excellent friendly staff, easy to get taxi MINUS : - no free wifi, no colour printer in business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very convenient location

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
extremely satisfied.