Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and private!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel staff treated us like royalty. Very private, and the pool was amazing. The villa was always clean and looking new. Very close to the main strip of restaurants and shops. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Just Awesome

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Locationis is close to everything, to the restaurants 1 min walk, shopping around the corner, to the beach 10 min walk, if you don't like to walk the villa offers a free drop of service. The staff is amazing, friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is a must, the variety is endless and the coffee exceptional good. I enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khairulfrom Singapore

AWESOMENESS!!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful for couple and for those who wants to have some private quality time together. And shopping wss just a stone throw away. Awesome!
5 out of 5
by Crystelle Piconi

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Service: Go the extra mile, The staff are amazing! ;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth western australia

Excellent service staff and location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I stayed at amana during my honeymoon. I loved the staff, interior design and architecture of the hotel. However I had one massive knit in my experience there and it was the really noisy air conditioner. It sounded like air plane taking off one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gomaafrom Bayern

Super villa

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben unsere Flitterwoche in Amana Villa mit Wasserfall verbracht. Das Hotel ist super sehr gute Lage, Mitte von Seminyak. es gab nicht zu meckern eigentlich. Die einzigen Nachteile, die ich gefunden habe, waren das licht im Villa (sehr schwach), wasser Temperatur von Schwimmbad ist etwa niedrig. Ich hatte gerne 3 oder 4 grad mehr. Alles anderes war toll. Jeden Tag haben wir Geschenk gekriegt, alles war sauber, die romantische Überraschung war echt super. Ich muss nur bei Amana Villa bedanken für alles eigentlich dank ihnen hatten wir einen tollen Urlaub gekriegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Friendly and attentive staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, private pool, breakfast
The villas are in a great location (just meters from the main drag but still very quiet). The thing that distinguishes Amana villas from others is the superior service offered by its staff. All the staff we encountered were extremely friendly and were more than happy to offer advice on things to see and do. The breakfasts were delicious - we recommend trying some of the Asian breakfast items and the tasty juices. We stayed in the standard villa with private pool and found it a little on the small side so upgrade to the bigger villas if that's going to bother you. In saying that, the size didn't really bother the two of us and we'd definitely stay here again! There is some building works going on next door which we understand are due for completion in March. Noise from the works was minimal in villa 102 but staff offered us a complementary service as compensation which is always welcome :) Some of the other nice touches; free drop off services, bday cake for my partners bday, little gift such as biscuits, drink n cake on arrival, use of iPad and iPod, strong wifi signal. We didn't use the villas spa service so can't comment on that!
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline Coxfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Our pool a few steps from our bed and the layout of the villas
Cons: Nothing - it was perfect
Location: Perfect, central
Facilities: State of the art; Value: Amazing; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shedsfrom Melbourne

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot behind the Red Carpet on Eat Street. Service is super friendly and helpful. English is very good so easy to get assistance. Room was really clean and they often wait for you to leave to clean so as to never being in your way.