Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Thien Nguyenfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms were everything promised
Cons: Only four star breakfat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by かえるfrom 日本

快適なリゾートライフが過ごせます

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応 使いやすいバスルーム
Cons: ベッドルームからリビングへ移る時に外を通らなくてはいけないので、雨降りの時足がびちょびちょになってしまうことが少し残念。 また、冷蔵庫はベッドルームにあると便利かなと思います。
Location: メインの通りに近いのでショッピングや食事が楽しめます。 ガイドブックに載っているレストランやカフェもとても近いです。 スーパーがホテル隣にあり、飲み物等ちょっと買い足すときに便利です。 レストラン前のマッサージ屋さんchillも、疲れた時に良かったです。
全てのスタッフがとても親切で感じが良かったです。 入り口のセキリュティーの方は、レストランからお部屋への近道を案内してくださったり、道を渡る時も、車を止めて渡して下さったりと、細かい心使いをしてくださいました。とてもがたいのいい、強面の方だったので、ギャップにびっくり。 フロントの方は、拙い英語でも、色々察して下さりとても助かりました。日の出を見に行くので朝食が食べれないのを伝えると、早朝にも関わらずランチボックスを準備して下さったりと、至れり尽くせりでした。 とっても快適なホテルです。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

強烈推薦的Villa

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
位於水明漾鬧中取靜的小巷內,附近有許多餐廳、Spa、超市及甜點店,適合不喜歡住在吵雜地區的遊客。所有服務人員都訓練有素且態度親切,Villa附設的Spa也值得推薦。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect Villa

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, quiet environment, high c/p spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

設施,服務及隱密性都非常棒

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
這次我們全家三人入住Villa Jerami & Spa, 家人都感到非常滿意。首先是硬體設施: 乾淨的私人泳池, 開放式的客廳及餐廳, 還有舒適的臥房浴室, 空間規劃用心得宜, 涼風徐徐, 相當怡人。服務人員都非常和善熱心, 對於房務清潔嚴謹完美。最後, 飯店有保持Villa隱密性的良好機制, 即始想要大膽裸泳也有足夠安全感。此三特點, 讓人覺得不虛此行。唯一美中不足的是, 飯店週遭的人行道正在維修, 路面有坑洞, 路燈又太暗, 夜間行走並不方便, 但這是暫時的, 應該很快就會完工。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Supertrevlig och hjälpsam personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siti

Great place to relax and unwind

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the road leading to the villa is in terrible condition due to the construction nearby (as read in other reviews), the villa is not a disappointment. Loved the pool and the fact that there is an outdoor living area. The mattress could be better..a bit worn out. There's also stores nearby if you need quick food and other necessities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
I min villa kunde man dyka i poolen direkt från sovrummet vilket var riktigt häftigt och sedan serverades en god frukost i villan. Personalen på hotellet kunde inte varit bättre. Att på Villa Jerami är en underbar hotellupplevelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iforafrom Cymru

very friendly hotel staff

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Pros: Peace and quiet!
Cons: Probably would not suit anyone looking for all night dancing
Location: Convenient to town and supermarket.
Had a wonderful stay in Bali. Hotel staff very courteous and friendly - taught us a lot of phrases in Balinese! Every effort was made for us to have an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by sharryn hurstfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: The staff were soooooooo friendly and nice
Location: Outstanding
Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Great location just near Bali deli