Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious villa would stay again

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice resort, easy to get around, helpful staff, villa with a spa was very nice and spacious. Iu problem was the outdoor kitchenette, which meant if you want tea or coffee you are in mosquito territory. You must also use the mosquito bet surrounding the bed or you will get bitten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Lovely setting

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The setting is lovely, open one of the two doors of your room and step right into the pool, the gardens were well kept
Cons: I found that there were not enough places to put your clothes, meaning drawers or shelves, and only had 5 coat hangers,
Location: Good location, 10 minuet walk to the main shopping area, and only 10 or 15 minuet taxi ride into Kuta or Legion
Meeting friends for a birthday party so was a lovely quiet place to stay, the bedroom was on a mezanine floor which was very nice but the phone was up there too so when it rang it sometimes cut of before you could get to it,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sundar

Nice villa close to seminyak shopping

Posted Dec 24, 2014
My family stayed in 306 villa for 4 nights and 5 days the villa is very nice and the staff are very friendly, helpful and polite. The Bfast spread is slightly above average and good As the weather is too hot aircon in the room is not sufficient and we felt warm during night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Canberra

Great villa in great location.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay in the lagoon rooms. Loved being able to "fall" out of the door and into the pool. The stairs from the loft sleeping area were quite steep during the night going down to the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the lagoon villa. The pool was nice and clean, and I wish I could wake up to it being steps away, every day. The whole compound was like a lovely neighbourhood to be in. Their spa service was excellent as well. The staff attended to our needs very well. When we complained about the mosquitoes, they came to spray repellent and gave us mosquito coil. The air conditioning wasn't cold enough, and breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom barcelona

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buen hotel, con grandes habitaciones y comodidades. Limpio y buenos desayunos aunque algo repetitivos. Faltan algunos detalles pero en general una estancia muy agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia melbourne

Lovely above expectations

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Couldn't ask for more. Friendly welcomeing staff. Had to stay two extra nights and not a drama highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Nice hotel..pool was awesome! Had a great stay and would come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Needs a refurb!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool as we booked a two bedroom villa so the pool was huge.
Cons: Everything from staff attitude to food.
Location: Far from everything
Had few issues with wifi and plumbing. The hotel definitely needs a massive refurb. You can tell it's very old. The pool was nice. The breakfast was good but not much variety. Had few issues when checking out. They have a buggy to take guests from entrance to their villas. So I rang the reception to ask someone to come and get the luggage but no one came( I waited for half an hour) and then I rang them again and they said we are waiting for other guests. I just didn't get the point. I walked with my luggage to the reception and my villas was the other side of the hotel. Very far from seminyak square and all the night life and good restaurants. Will not be coming back.