Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Feb 23, 2015
the heater in the room didint work,i was moved to another room in which that heater didint work well either.i wasnt moved nor was it fixed.i also was not offered a discount or anything for the inconvenience.i was very cold all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Endicott, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: It's close to where I needed to be over the weekend, and close to all stores and restaurants. The rooms are located close to the outside doors too.
Cons: Would like to have had a coffee maker in the room.
Location: Located near all stores and restaurants, near colleges as well. Easy to get back on the highway.
This is the second time we have stayed here, our first experience was good, so we came back. Everything was clean, staff was very nice, and the rate was very reasonable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place should be shut down. They never turned on the heat roach in one room. Hair in the bed of another room very dissapointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

That 70's show

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Old and outdated not a good experience no reason to be on 2nd floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelfrom Hamilton, Ontario

Comfortable bed in a refrigerator

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was descent & beds were comfortable, but there was no heat when we arrived & it didn't warm up until we checked out the next morning. It was freezing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Ajax

Great place at an economic price

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay for what you paid. Would definitely come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

The room was OK, only one chair so had to sit on b

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Queen beds
Cons: Put coffee makers in rooms
Location: Very close to shopping district, about 20 min from outlet malls
The room was Ok, only one chair so most had to sit on the beds. The comp breakfast was good. Probably wouldn't go back as the price was too high for this type of hotel and room. Hallways not so nice. Restaurant bathrooms were disgusting. No coffee maker in room or clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Sheets on bed were dirty requested maid service got towels never changed sheets. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired . Trashcan in breakfast area full to overflowing. People in charge very unfriendly almost rude.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heatherfrom Boston

Not the best place, but not the worst.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came into Geneva for a wedding. All other hotels were booked and I was on a budget. This was the most affordable within close distance to downtown Geneva. I knew it was not going to be 5 stars, but I did not expect to see the following in our room: masking tape covering a large crack in the window; masking tape holding the air conditioner/heater to the wall (which smelled musty when we turned it on); dozens of dead bugs on the inside window shelf; previous guests' hairs in the shower; cigarette burns in the comforter; half-inch wide gaps in the front door that let in both the cold and the light; wifi that did not work at all; and a semi-broken door handle to open the hotel room. I did enjoy seeing the beer bottle opener fastened to the bathroom door frame but did not have the pleasure of using it. While there was a free continental breakfast in the morning, we did not take advantage because we did not trust it and instead went out for breakfast.