Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Overall went well, but upon registration it was long and the front staff went into the back for at least 2 minutes, and have no idea why
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Great place to stay while visiting the wineries
We enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn and the breakfast was quite good! I liked that check out time was 11am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean,staff very nice, will book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was a bit dirty, including a nasty stain on door handle that was disturbing, and continued on floor
Convenient location, friendly staff, average breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gritmuncherfrom Philadelphia

Fine Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy staying in this Hotel in Geneva. Like it a lot more than the one across the street (both owned by the same guy!) since it has a better pool, hot tub and nicer rooms. Also, breakfast is included; it not great but does the job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa ON

Great Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The hotel is about 15 minutes away from the outlet mall. Although it is in a busy area (close to everything) we didn't hear any of the outside noise in our room. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind. We will absolutely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Breakfast could have been better, but overall my family and I really enjoyed this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Lancaster, PA

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very comfortable and the breakfast was good. Everything was clean and neat. We got a good night's sleep Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com