Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Conveniently located to Hobart/William Smith College as well as a group of decent restaurants in the immediate area. Check-in/check-out was a breeze. The staff was courteous and the room was exactly what we expected it to be. There is a breakfast buffet but I'd rate it a 2.5 on a 5 point scale. No other criticisms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

College trip

Posted May 17, 2015
Excellent - good value. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: sink drain, quieter HVAC
Location: close to campus and the lake
Everything at the hotel was very nice, except the sink drained slowly and the HVAC was pretty noisy. We would definitely stay there again as it is close to campus, clean and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Centrally located

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Really enjoyed the pool!
Location: Very good location to visit the wineries.
Very nice place for the money. The place was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Hazleton, PA

Another Nice Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Overall went well, but upon registration it was long and the front staff went into the back for at least 2 minutes, and have no idea why
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

They helped us out

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Carnegie, PA

Nice Weekend...

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast spread was very nice (you gotta try the home-made waffle maker). Staff was available and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Great place to stay while visiting the wineries
We enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn and the breakfast was quite good! I liked that check out time was 11am.