Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Bermuda

Good basic clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean hotel.
Cons: Bathroom a bit on the small side... can't be improved, obviously, except by the architect.
Location: Close to the lake and Hobart William Smith.
Nothing fancy, but clean, comfortable, convenient to HWS, view of the lake. Right ON railroad spur, but there wasn't any late-night traffic that we heard. Good thing, because it's RIGHT THERE, and the train horn would wake the dead. Or the sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn on Seneca Lake

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Very comfortable bed with many pillows. Good and clean. Front desk called to see if I was satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. Only thing I would have liked is a refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Ottawa

Very good

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Excellent option for your shopping trip; good price, clean, very friendly and with a decen breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RXPaul from FingerLaking Good

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good to have the Pool & Hot Tub Good AM BKFT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall

Posted Jan 10, 2014
We have stayed here several times and enjoy the hotel; it is comfortable, pleasant, clean and in a great location. Love the city of Geneva! Last stay was also very good, but this time, were able to here snoring from the next room, and someone using the bathroom in the room above. Rather disconcerting. Never had that experience at this hotel before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Ohio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Lancaster ny

Very friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our hotel room was very clean. Love the location! But the front desk woman, sorry I didn't,t get her name, was so very friendly, pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Asking if we knew the area, making suggestions on where to eat.... Just a very nice woman. The overall stay was great"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meri-K Ritter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com