Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: sink drain, quieter HVAC
Location: close to campus and the lake
Everything at the hotel was very nice, except the sink drained slowly and the HVAC was pretty noisy. We would definitely stay there again as it is close to campus, clean and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Centrally located

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Really enjoyed the pool!
Location: Very good location to visit the wineries.
Very nice place for the money. The place was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Overall went well, but upon registration it was long and the front staff went into the back for at least 2 minutes, and have no idea why
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Great place to stay while visiting the wineries
We enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn and the breakfast was quite good! I liked that check out time was 11am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom NH

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great staff. Awsome italian bistro on the other side of the parking lot for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for wine tasting

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Geneva. We were in the area to do some wine tasting and the location is perfect. Around 11pm on our first night we smelled strong cigarette smoke odor, as if the person was smoking right in our room, we called the front desk and the woman was very concerned (this hotel is supposed to be completely non-smoking). The issue was resolved within an hour, the attentiveness was greatly appreciated. Breakfast was good, pretty extensive selection. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean,staff very nice, will book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was a bit dirty, including a nasty stain on door handle that was disturbing, and continued on floor
Convenient location, friendly staff, average breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel staff's hospitality. They called us in advance to ask if we needed a baby bed in the room. The hotel was beautiful and perfectly clean. We will visit again! The only thing that would make it better for our family is if they allowed dogs.