Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Just the right place for a day or two stay when on a road trip. New facilities, new and clean rooms and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hampton Inn Seneca Falls during your trip. I hope you were able to enjoy some of our local attractions while you were here! I hope you will visit us again soon. We truly appreciate your great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Cheerful hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
In March, we stayed overnight on way back to Canada. Hotel is well kept, clean and quite new. What caught my eye was the colours and decorations they use. We found it brightens the place and makes it warm and cheerful. Rooms were comfortable and a good size. Bathroom had a large shower and was quite large. Breakfast was good and included eggs and items you could eat and run if you didn't have time. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate was available at all hours. Fitness centre had some weights, machines and treadmill. Only disappointment was that the pool was closed during the day for cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a wonderful review. I am so happy to hear you liked our colors. Our hotel is all custom designed and we love to hear feedback on it! I am very sorry about the pool being closed. We do really try to not close it, unfortunately we do have to do this once in a while if the chemical levels are off. It is very rare and I hate that it happened when you were here. I do hope you will visit us again and be able to enjoy our pool. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review for us, I really do appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utica, NY

Very Clean, New Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, New Facility, Great breakfast!!!!
We only stayed one night but the hotel was immaculate. Rooms were very spacious and well appointed. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great comments! I am so happy we have earned your loyalty and I look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Two night stay. Was clean, staff friendly, more than served its purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hampton Inn. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortável

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Passamos um dia somente neste hotel e ficamos muito bem hospedados. Bem confortável e limpo. Café da manhã acima da média para hoteis americanos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Waterloo outlets

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel staff was great, room was clean and comfortable, hotel price was reasonable, alot of free goodies, popcorn, cookies, coffee and tea, would recommend to this hotel to otthers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us! I am glad you enjoyed our little extras in the lobby. I hope you will visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Great White North

Excellent staff! Good value lodging!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff. Bed. Cleanliness. Value.
Cons: Better offering at breakfast. Cornflakes, Rice Krispies. White bread for toast.
Location: Seneca Falls. Need I say more?
Best hotel in the region. Excellent, responsive staff. Clean. Great value. Okay breakfast... They do an excellent job with what they are given! Hamptonosity abounds. Now, Seneca Falls, Waterloo, and the Outlet Mall. A once see, not to be repeated. Locals (non-hospitality staff) need to learn some manners. Thank you Hampton for providing a quiet room, in a safe neighbourhood, with great value, and a wonderful bed! Slept well every night! Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by liyuanfrom Mississauga ontario

andy

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. good breakfast helpful staffs. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Massachusetts

Excellent

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester NY

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff! Beautiful room and excellent selection at breakfast.
We stayed one night and would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback and the kind remark about our hotel. I am so glad you liked it. We love having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Seneca Falls. I hope you have a wonderful day!